GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2012, 17:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Jermainegenius's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 405
Member: 1300324
Status: Offline
Sonork: Spacy 876-439-8006
Thanks Meter: 64
Donate money to this user
ergent!!! help needed with mk16a

i need correct procedure to connect mk16 via testpoint step by step
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2012, 23:40   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ondaDJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 156
Member: 649493
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
go to:

.....\v1.1287\docs

use image "mk16_testpoint"

..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2012, 02:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Jermainegenius's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 405
Member: 1300324
Status: Offline
Sonork: Spacy 876-439-8006
Thanks Meter: 64
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ondaDJ View Post
go to:

.....\v1.1287\docs

use image "mk16_testpoint"

..
Hey read carefully i said procedure not image i already see image and know where to attach , i wanna know when to connect and when to press ready etc......,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 13:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Jermainegenius's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 405
Member: 1300324
Status: Offline
Sonork: Spacy 876-439-8006
Thanks Meter: 64
Donate money to this user
Can anyone provide a video on how to unlock mk16a???? I see testpoint pic but the software on the setool software not helping me well
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 16:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sarder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: BANGLADESH MOBILE UNLOCK&FLASH
Age: 27
Posts: 530
Member: 1441250
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1602230
Thanks Meter: 195
PROCESSING ...
REMOVE TESTPOINT NOW, THEN PRESS "READY"

PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "BACK" OR "VOLUME DOWN" BUTTON ...

RUNNING S1_LOADER VER "R4A069"

EROM_AID : 0001
LOADER_AID : 0001
HWCONF_AID : 0001
ACTIVE_LOADER_AID : 0001

DEVICE ID: B527784E6967EB50FC68E2B8D6D6A00CF6C30592
FLASH ID: "002C/00B3"
LOADER VERSION: "r4A069"

PHONE IMEI : 012790xxxxxxxxx
Checking for signature ...
WRITING SEMCBOOT ...
Unlock DONE
Elapsed: 44 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 16:23
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25373 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO