GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2010, 22:44   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
roney_nexus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 3,028
Member: 288504
Status: Offline
Sonork: .:100.1587032:.
Thanks Meter: 2,264

Quote:
Originally Posted by runghen View Post
hi can someone give the exact web address to obtain setool 3 software??
chk it bro thx...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2010, 22:35   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Member: 992991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
from where i can download 1.02 version

hi
setool is activated now problem.....

i tried to download the new version 1.02, but on rapid share it says file is removed.....now from whr i can download the version,


please help....

regards,
jassi
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2010, 22:50   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
benarmand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 907
Member: 266339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsmahal View Post
hi
setool is activated now problem.....

i tried to download the new version 1.02, but on rapid share it says file is removed.....now from whr i can download the version,


please help....

regards,
jassi
IT WAS JUST ABOVE YOUR THREAD
Here you go
:: setool3-box.org ::
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to benarmand For This Useful Post:
Old 05-31-2010, 23:24   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Member: 992991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks bro....

hi,

i have used ur link..and download the latest version 1.07
card is also activated...i have checked ..everything..working fantastic..

thanks for help..

but i have done it before ur message...

in 1.07 version can we unlock x10????

regards,
jassi
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2010, 14:41   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: geelong
Posts: 143
Member: 106020
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hi I have downloaded new version 1.07 and cant activate. i have deleted all versions off the comp and reinstalled V1.01 and entered user name and pass and also edited the in file as directed on this post but still have Bad user name and pass coming up.
checked with reseller with credits and he says it ok. i have run out of options can some one help me?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2010, 15:57   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azeem781986's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: InsidE AndroiD
Age: 33
Posts: 1,856
Member: 503161
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584069
Thanks Meter: 470
thanks shehzad bhi for this useful info

br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to azeem781986 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-08-2010, 10:19   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deann's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Time Has Come....
Posts: 493
Member: 765331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
1- Copy SETOOL.ini file from old SETOOL Folder to new
2- Open SETOOL.ini File and Edit it with your username & password Detail

Code:


3- After That Open Activatior From SETOOL 1.02 Folder 
4- Then Press Activate Button As Shown In Pic



After That Will See Activation Done

Code:
 

Bro... Where locate SETOOL.ini File in old setool ? with Pic please... thanks in Advance...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2010, 10:25   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deann's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: The Time Has Come....
Posts: 493
Member: 765331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
delete last verzion 1.02
instal 1.01 in settings tick User server and put user name and password, click save.

exit se tool.
unrar 1.02 in same folder - click on activator - and have cool unlocking, repairing and flashing.

Thanks Bro, I done activation with you post....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2010, 11:52   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: geelong
Posts: 143
Member: 106020
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by deann View Post
[/CODE]


Bro... Where locate SETOOL.ini File in old setool ? with Pic please... thanks in Advance...
HI Dean i have done this and still no luck.
do i need to run it with 1.02 then to 1.07 may this be the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2010, 12:17   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: geelong
Posts: 143
Member: 106020
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Finlay got it activated all done thanks for every ones support.
just to let every one know it was bad username and password that was the issue when i got new ones it worked perfect
thanks all

Quote:
Originally Posted by deann View Post
[/CODE]


Bro... Where locate SETOOL.ini File in old setool ? with Pic please... thanks in Advance...
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillSalih View Post
HI Dean i have done this and still no luck.
do i need to run it with 1.02 then to 1.07 may this be the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2010, 17:09   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SURAT (GUJARAT)INDIA
Posts: 126
Member: 750874
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
thanksssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2010, 13:50   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 39
Member: 875277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
where to bye

Friends GUIDE US ....

FROM WHERE TO BYE CREDITS AND WHAT IT COSTS AND

WHERE TO USE THOSE CREDITS FOR WHY..........

PLEASE SENIOR MEMBERS GUIDE US
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 08:41   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 129
Member: 220491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Unhappy help

Quote:
Originally Posted by chiragp View Post
@simple actiavation trick

1= download activater from given link
2=run old exe v1.0
3=load user and pass store it
4=close v1.0
5=run activater
6=press activate
7=done

regards
Its shows user name and card serial number but when i am trying to activating then keep on say NO SERVER ..
internet is on
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 20:45   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 687
Member: 219362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
1- Copy SETOOL.ini file from old SETOOL Folder to new
...
Hi.

New user here, just purchased SETool.

I can't find SETOOL.ini file anywhere, where is it?

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 22:16   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jazz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 687
Member: 219362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jazz View Post
Hi.

New user here, just purchased SETool.

I can't find SETOOL.ini file anywhere, where is it?

Thanks in advance.
Ah, found file, it is SETOOL2.ini, not SETOOL.ini

Please fix original post.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I uesd to use Cruiser..Hi SETOOL-Team:How to unlock k550im cid52 ? step by step beneto SETool2 9 05-08-2010 13:08
Please describe step-by-step how to activate new support tomaszwl Easy-Unlocker 2 08-14-2009 13:59
I NEED HOW TO activated BOX STEP BY STEP king222 MSS Box II 1 08-24-2008 21:35
how to flash w850i setp by step please yassinerahali Cruiser Suite 3 04-01-2008 16:16
Does anybody know how to contact SETool support by Email ??? basim Sony Ericsson 1 12-18-2007 19:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47522 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO