GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2008, 21:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
HELP ME TO RESET z320i user code ???


I Try To Coennect Via Usb And Rj45 It Couldnt And I Hold C Or 2 2+5 Same Nothing Happen I Nned To Identify It How Do If Anyone Test This Modle Boefor
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 01:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 539
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Z320 only can be readed via COM (RJ45) or UFS

and you must select the ODM Tab
choose your model and press identfy then press unlock/repair

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 08:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyber_99 View Post
Z320 only can be readed via COM (RJ45) or UFS

and you must select the ODM Tab
choose your model and press identfy then press unlock/repair

regards


i do mate it said the code reset to 0000 but when i try to type it it said wrong code
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 10:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
which button boot this fone guys ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 10:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,690
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,175
Quote:
Originally Posted by vmin81 View Post
I Try To Coennect Via Usb And Rj45 It Couldnt And I Hold C Or 2 2+5 Same Nothing Happen I Nned To Identify It How Do If Anyone Test This Modle Boefor
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyber_99 View Post
Z320 only can be readed via COM (RJ45) or UFS

and you must select the ODM Tab
choose your model and press identfy then press unlock/repair

regards
Quote:
Originally Posted by vmin81 View Post
i do mate it said the code reset to 0000 but when i try to type it it said wrong code
try to fullflash here is the method how to:

1. as usual select the phone models first.
2. at tab setting tick "complete phone after flash" & tick "unlock after flash"
3. add 4 file first: "R1B017_CXC1251010_MC_ANASTASIA_RED.sin", "R1B017_CXC1250967_ICN_ANA_RED.sin", "R7A_CDA102871_80_Generic_Indonesia.sin", "R1B017_LNG_LOWENTRY_INDONESIA_ANA_RED.sin"
4. press flash button wait until setool finish the job.
5. done you just successfully unlock userlock, fullflash.
6. enjoy unlocking.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NADEEM GONDAL For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 10:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
Quote:
Originally Posted by NADEEM GONDAL View Post
try to fullflash here is the method how to:

1. as usual select the phone models first.
2. at tab setting tick "complete phone after flash" & tick "unlock after flash"
3. add 4 file first: "R1B017_CXC1251010_MC_ANASTASIA_RED.sin", "R1B017_CXC1250967_ICN_ANA_RED.sin", "R7A_CDA102871_80_Generic_Indonesia.sin", "R1B017_LNG_LOWENTRY_INDONESIA_ANA_RED.sin"
4. press flash button wait until setool finish the job.
5. done you just successfully unlock userlock, fullflash.
6. enjoy unlocking.

come in man i,m waiting uuuuuuuuu
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 10:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
nooo need man to tick signed mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 17:31   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 539
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by vmin81 View Post
i do mate it said the code reset to 0000 but when i try to type it it said wrong code

if your phone has the firmware version R1C, it can not be unlocked.

you must to change the firmware version to you can unlock the user code
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 19:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,821
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 789
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyber_99 View Post
if your phone has the firmware version R1C, it can not be unlocked.

you must to change the firmware version to you can unlock the user code

thanxx for clear mate
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 15:35   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 834083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help plz how to flash z2501 with se tool box?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 17:43   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 539
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by mapix View Post
help plz how to flash z2501 with se tool box?
download the files and do this with Z250 firmware:


Quote:
3. add 4 file first: "R1B017_CXC1251010_MC_ANASTASIA_RED.sin", "R1B017_CXC1250967_ICN_ANA_RED.sin", "R7A_CDA102871_80_Generic_Indonesia.sin", "R1B017_LNG_LOWENTRY_INDONESIA_ANA_RED.sin"
4. press flash button wait until setool finish the job.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 18:45   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NADEEM GONDAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: England
Posts: 3,690
Member: 575900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,175
Quote:
Originally Posted by mapix View Post
help plz how to flash z2501 with se tool box?
setool2 can not help you if z250/t250/z320 phone not power on after flash firmware from support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2008, 20:55   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 41
Posts: 17
Member: 572590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by NADEEM GONDAL View Post
setool2 can not help you if z250/t250/z320 phone not power on after flash firmware from support.
Any solution for z250 not power on after flash firmware from se tool support cause i've one now with that problemo
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2008, 12:42   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 95
Member: 48597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hei man pls go to support and download the latest version...then flash the phonegood luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help me to reset myway slim 6226m phone code izamer Various 1 06-20-2009 20:08
THIS HAPPEN WITH ME WHEN I TRY TO RESET THE USER CODE OF SONY Z555i ? vmin81 SETool2 5 08-12-2008 22:03
how to reset k700i user code with hwk imran_k HWK 3 08-23-2006 19:01
how to reset x70 user code ??? rampe Infinity-Box 1 07-02-2005 12:33
Help me to unlick S55 user code by imei (inside) sp-lox Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 04-23-2003 00:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44173 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO