GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2007, 07:36   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 41
Member: 364585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow how to flash k310 in SE TOOL

how to flash k310 in SE TOOL plss help me iam try many times in my k310 select main,fs&gdfs--files to flash and in setings is tick the unlock when flashing done&compleate phone. when flash is compleate hnset is pwr ON veiw the sonyerricsson log@ pleace wait then set is OFF what i can do. in many ver.. i flash in this week
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 07:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keaelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sn,fdo,lu philippines
Posts: 3,291
Member: 288470
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605122
Thanks Meter: 656
flash phone main+fs+gdfs in ssw format,then tick complete phone and format gdfs in settings tab
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 08:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdulwajid147's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,549
Member: 213172
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1582799
Thanks Meter: 265
u need to Flash with Main and Fs File .Setool is Best for SE Flashing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 08:49   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,383
Member: 123458
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 2,470
no need to write GDFS

flash MAIN+FS
COMPLETE PHONE + UNLOCK AFTER FLASH
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 01:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
boengo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: www.indo-services.com
Posts: 191
Member: 401010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
first time u must RECOVERY,ADD FLASH FLI..DON'T FORGET TO COMPLET PHONE AND UNLOCK AFTER FLASH IF YOU DON'T DO THAN I THINK PHONE ITS DEAD...GOOD LUCK
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 14:28   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 615122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
hi
friends
how to connect this phone k510 and unlock this phone when i connect this phone there is no response
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 19:42   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Turkey
Posts: 3,528
Member: 337837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 536
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
no need to write GDFS

flash MAIN+FS
COMPLETE PHONE + UNLOCK AFTER FLASH

THIS IS THE PROPER WAY TO FLASH NORMAL PHONE SE TOOL NO NEED TO WRITE GDFS WHILE IT NEED
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to flash k790i with se tool ? narpinder SETool2 0 12-13-2009 05:55
how to flash p990i with se tool? kapilkapoor SETool2 5 06-08-2008 19:14
how to flash p990i with se tool.pls guide kapilkapoor SETool2 1 06-07-2008 18:53
how to flash p990i with se tool? REMO Sony Ericsson 6 06-02-2008 08:30
How To Flash Phones In Mc Tool Box san7man MC-Tool 1 03-29-2008 19:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25411 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO