GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2012, 16:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Age: 28
Posts: 217
Member: 1159663
Status: Offline
Sonork: bydolek
Thanks Meter: 10
how to unlck lg800 ghl

how to unlock lg lg800ghl country lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012, 16:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cycofcgb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: In trouble
Age: 39
Posts: 2,575
Member: 1388004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637034
Thanks Meter: 432
What is exactly your question ?

How to get code ?
How to enter code ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 05:37   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Age: 28
Posts: 217
Member: 1159663
Status: Offline
Sonork: bydolek
Thanks Meter: 10
both of them. i get the code using lgtool now iwant to enter it.i need the code entering format
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2012, 07:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cycofcgb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: In trouble
Age: 39
Posts: 2,575
Member: 1388004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637034
Thanks Meter: 432
I just found that :

1) Type 2945#*5101#
2) GOTO Menu 555 >>>> Network >>>> Unlock >>>> NCK
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2012, 21:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: africa
Age: 44
Posts: 1,186
Member: 22284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
with simcard or without simcard
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 07:38   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Age: 28
Posts: 217
Member: 1159663
Status: Offline
Sonork: bydolek
Thanks Meter: 10
without simcard unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 15:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: africa
Age: 44
Posts: 1,186
Member: 22284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
original or any simcard,What about if you don't have
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 18:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: africa
Age: 44
Posts: 1,186
Member: 22284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Any chance to directly unlock this fone by cable,if yes what is the cable pinout or which cable to use
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2012, 17:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
Quote:
Originally Posted by cycofcgb View Post
I just found that :

1) Type 2945#*5101#
2) GOTO Menu 555 >>>> Network >>>> Unlock >>>> NCK
with or without sim your instructions dont work, maybe next time try before post wrong stuff.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2012, 19:44   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cycofcgb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: In trouble
Age: 39
Posts: 2,575
Member: 1388004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637034
Thanks Meter: 432
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixit View Post
with or without sim your instructions dont work, maybe next time try before post wrong stuff.
Is that your new hobby, saying people they made mistake without offering the good answer ?

Really easy man...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2012, 20:21   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,319
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,004
As far as I know, It is like lg900g tracfone, need to be flashed with gw300 firmware to be able to enter the code

Lg800g is still a mystery
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 22:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
Quote:
Originally Posted by cycofcgb View Post
Is that your new hobby, saying people they made mistake without offering the good answer ?

Really easy man...
and you copy paste from some where else and spread wrong stuff here,

b4 post instructions try 1st or keep silence.

and tracfone or net10 need flashing 1st b4 u can enter code
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 23:11   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cycofcgb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: In trouble
Age: 39
Posts: 2,575
Member: 1388004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637034
Thanks Meter: 432
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixit View Post
and you copy paste from some where else and spread wrong stuff here,

b4 post instructions try 1st or keep silence.
Yes cause I made many phones even if it's not as much as you, for some of them just once, and when something seems familiar I try to help, sometimes making errors, do you never fail ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfixit View Post
and tracfone or net10 need flashing 1st b4 u can enter code
That is an interesting information, much better way to act...
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2012, 12:10   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1845121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
and i have the same problem.

tired with sim card, without it,
and nothing happened.

:-(

any suggestions?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 17:55   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: CAIRO
Age: 27
Posts: 698
Member: 237684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
how to enter unlock code pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36136 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO