GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2008, 22:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Exclamation How to unlock Z310a and flash S710a

I just got done installing my new SE Tools3 v0.914029. Can someone briefly give me instructions on how to How to unlock Z310a and flash S710a? Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 20:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
with all of these experts on this forum, noone has any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 20:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: London
Age: 25
Posts: 1,491
Member: 463420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Man, search in support for version v***x.33 or 34 is the last version. After that install in folder where is your ***.29 version.
When make this operations search in www.mo*****-fi****.com!!!!! SEtool forum. there have video and manual..
You will be needed from operator card... or any TORNARDO SIM, MT SIM.
It's from me, just search for new method of unlocking db2020 cid52/53 and db2010/12 ....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chimeto For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 20:58   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 48
Member: 430690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Restore mode :

http://www.techgsmnet.com/unlock-mob...re-method.html

Flash Mode:

http://www.techgsmnet.com/unlock-mob...sh-method.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abo amine For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 22:00   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thanks for the replies. I will try and post results in a few days.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2008, 02:25   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Abo amin,

Thanks alot man. It worked like a charm.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2008, 03:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I unlocked the Z310a. Any idea on how to flash the S710a? It is an older model so I cannot find any helpful posts when I do the search. SETool3 will not see the phone in USB mode. When I try to use UFS I get: v0.914036/UNI
CARD SERIAL: 000***xx
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
Connecting to UFS...
UFS subsystem unavailable (drivers not installed)

I would appreciate your help. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2008, 13:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 1,914
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 757
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessrush View Post
I unlocked the Z310a. Any idea on how to flash the S710a? It is an older model so I cannot find any helpful posts when I do the search. SETool3 will not see the phone in USB mode. When I try to use UFS I get: v0.914036/UNI
CARD SERIAL: 000***xx
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
Connecting to UFS...
UFS subsystem unavailable (drivers not installed)

I would appreciate your help. thanks
Solution is Already Given By Soft...

UFS subsystem unavailable (drivers not installed)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2008, 21:05   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Skylinks,

Thanks for taking the time to reply. So is this driver for the box and available from the downlad section of the support? A link would be much appreciated if it's not too much trouble.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2008, 09:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 1,914
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 757
Drivers Can be Found In Setool Sub Directory

Setool%Setup\drivers\UFS_driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2008, 19:27   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Sorry for all of these trivial questions. I have located the files in these three folders: 1.06.06, 2.02.04, and 3.01.04. None of the files are executable. What is the next step? Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 13:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 27
Posts: 1,914
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 757
Wich OS you are using?

Advice to Remove Already installed Drivers By Running "UFS2XXUN" & Then install "3.01.04"...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 01:50   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I am running Windows XP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 16:46   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wirelessrush's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: www.wirelessrush.com
Posts: 140
Member: 220548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Any additional help would be appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2009, 02:20   #15 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Belize
Posts: 40
Member: 391768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessrush View Post
I unlocked the Z310a. Any idea on how to flash the S710a? It is an older model so I cannot find any helpful posts when I do the search. SETool3 will not see the phone in USB mode. When I try to use UFS I get: v0.914036/UNI
CARD SERIAL: 000***xx
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
Connecting to UFS...
UFS subsystem unavailable (drivers not installed)

I would appreciate your help. thanks
Can you please explain how the procedure how you unlock the Z310a? I have one and don't know how to unlock it. Please help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock w376g and flash file lilong_lee Smart-Clip 3 02-15-2010 12:42
how to unlock z310a cid51 derk Cruiser Suite 2 05-28-2008 08:09
how to unlock z310a with dreambox geepee777 DreamBox 4 05-11-2008 17:15
How To Unlock V600 And Flash? petermobil Cruiser Suite 2 09-27-2005 09:46
how to unlock N620 and flash r220? Siemens man VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 08-01-2002 00:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36819 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO