GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2012, 13:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 583
Member: 688223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603261
Thanks Meter: 112
i lost 20 credit

i try to activate S1 v2 alternative bypass standalone activation 10 credits
i used current updater version: 0.95
after update it lost 10 credit left 10 credit.does it mean activated s1 v2 or another ?
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 13:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
daz72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In ur Mama
Posts: 324
Member: 1601159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
u have activated and used 20 credits
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 13:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 583
Member: 688223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603261
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by daz72 View Post
u have activated and used 20 credits
it took 10 credit why?
You CAN NOT unlock next phones without S1 servers:
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 14:25   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: HardWare+Software & Unlocking
Posts: 2,040
Member: 865598
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609492
Thanks Meter: 454
setool activate cost need 20 credit for activated ....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 14:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 583
Member: 688223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603261
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by Naeem123e View Post
setool activate cost need 20 credit for activated ....................
yes u right but it took from me 10 credit i dont know why?
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 14:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 583
Member: 688223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603261
Thanks Meter: 112
no setool supporter here???????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 16:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,308
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,000
run once again the updater 0.95 (press update card) and read what it writes


Quote:
Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started...
CARD SERIAL: 00000001
Checking with server.....
auth #0 err: [update not required]
or check the card firmware version 01.15
RUNNING v 1.1286/01.15/UNI
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 21:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 507
Member: 691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
zablon ,
CREDITS LEFT 10 /USED 20 => total 30
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 21:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaligola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: lost in a supermarket
Posts: 834
Member: 239318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by maremestera View Post
zablon ,
CREDITS LEFT 10 /USED 20 => total 30
yes he is irght setool credits always in 30 or multiple of 30
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 23:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
daz72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In ur Mama
Posts: 324
Member: 1601159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by zablon View Post
it took 10 credit why?
You CAN NOT unlock next phones without S1 servers:
As i said in 2nd post, you have activated for latest software, you have 10 credits left to use, 20 credits used for activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 15:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zablon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: ETHIOPIA
Posts: 583
Member: 688223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603261
Thanks Meter: 112
1st i order 30 credit
Dear zablon2000

Your order for setool credits 30 has successfully been calculated.

=========================
us-----pas-----
===========================
Orders details
Service : setool credits 30

i put user and pass on updater
after update complete i expect there is left 10 credit
i put user and pass on setool it show me
You CAN NOT unlock next phones without S1 servers:
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
did i bought 30 or 20 credit and also is my dongle activated or ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 15:27   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,367
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 2,467
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
bro read that carefull

LEFT = 10
USED = 20

SO 20 CREDITS HAVE BEED USE AND YOUR SETOOL IS NOW ACTIVATED


ENJOY SETOOLING
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzaadbutt For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2012, 19:19   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
daz72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In ur Mama
Posts: 324
Member: 1601159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
bro read that carefull

LEFT = 10
USED = 20

SO 20 CREDITS HAVE BEED USE AND YOUR SETOOL IS NOW ACTIVATED


ENJOY SETOOLING
Too hard for some to understand
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 21:42   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
daz72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In ur Mama
Posts: 324
Member: 1601159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by zablon View Post
i try to activate S1 v2 alternative bypass standalone activation 10 credits
i used current updater version: 0.95
after update it lost 10 credit left 10 credit.does it mean activated s1 v2 or another ?
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 10/20
This is how its read, you have used 20 credits to activte setool and have 10 credits left to use
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 05:43   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 26
Member: 1754008
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1615781:gsmshamim
Thanks Meter: 1
i am already use 1.1295 how this info.
RUNNING v 1.1295/01.15/UNI
CARD SERIAL 00131018
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 03.00.00.00
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:101100000000

short credits consumption list :
Services OFFLINE
S1 v1 06 credits
S1 v2 10 credits
S1 OPEN AID 004 09 credits
CID81 A2 phones, FLASHMODE activation way 06 credits

Services ONLINE
A1 phones 03 credits
S1 OPEN 03 credits
A2 phones, CSCA way 03 credits

S1 v2 alternative bypass unlock/repair 01 credits
S1 v2 alternative bypass STANDALONE activation 10 credits
W100,W150 codes 01 credits

You CAN NOT unlock next phones without S1 servers:
u1/u5/u8 aid 004,
LoCosto,Neptune-based phones with damaged security zone,
LoCosto,Neptune-based phones with loader AID 004,
w100,w150 full unlock,ck13,ck15,wt13,
any SONY phone, released in 2012

current updater version: 0.95
current setool2 version: 1.1295
SERVER CREDITS LEFT/USED: 27/3
CARD COUNTERS: FLASH 491, UNLOCK 142
Elapsed: 4 secs.
but this info
S1 v2 alternative bypass unlock/repair 01 credits
S1 v2 alternative bypass STANDALONE activation 10 credits
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlocking nokia 5110 version5.12 5.20 tomi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 9 02-25-2011 09:16
How unlock new nokia5110 version 5.20 ? Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 01-21-2011 06:45
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
please help soft 5.20 Swiety Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-24-1999 01:15
How unlock Nokia version 5.20 Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-17-1999 17:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35593 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO