GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2010, 10:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mani_satcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Coimbatore, India
Age: 32
Posts: 632
Member: 65535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 447
Thumbs up Lg Gt400 unlock success

Lg Gt400 unlock success with this procedure


1. select gt400 as model, check only signed mode on settings

2. add to firmware area gt400_syspart_fix.ssw (or gt405_syspart_fix.ssw, that is no matter at all)

3. press flash

4. get needed firmware, i will use "BIN_GT400AT-00-V10e-EUR-XX-JUN-07-2010+0" as example

5. add to firmware area IN ORDER

GT40x_CXC_LGPXO_SYS_CABS_LP_NAND_commercial.ssw

GT400_CXC_FS_CABS_LP_NAND_commercial_EUR_OPEN.ssw

6. press flash

7. add to firmware area

GT40x_cxc000000_APPLICATION_PHONE_SB_IAR-ARM-NAND.ssw

8. press flash

9. press unlock.

10. add to firmware area

gt40x_boot_fix.ssw

11. press flash

12. add to misc.edit

gt400_update_gdfs_20100324.gdf.gdfs

press write script "

Thats all i did two handsets successfully with this procedure
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mani_satcell For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2010, 12:18   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: location,location....
Posts: 414
Member: 411486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
well.....i succesfully unlocked a piece more simple then you.i did the unlock and after that i flashed boot from erom folder of setool.and voila.....job done
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to geoca For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2010, 16:26   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 52
Member: 115083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mani can u let me know the link for firmware area gt400_syspart_fix.ssw
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2010, 16:39   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 52
Member: 115083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
got it erom se tool. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 08:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kurukshetra(INDIA)
Posts: 521
Member: 852547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621506
Thanks Meter: 37
which cable u used , plz inform
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 23:27   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Romania
Posts: 10
Member: 443624
Status: Offline
Sonork: flo
Thanks Meter: 9
use microusb ( nokia n97 ) and pres volum up
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to flogsm For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2010, 01:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 7,100
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,094
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashwani gupta View Post
which cable u used , plz inform
Its Micro USB cable Mate.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xerraco For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2010, 16:44   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abid77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 336
Member: 221644
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Can u upload these file her,becouse i don,t have activation for setool there for i can,t download these files.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2010, 17:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biri26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: KEF_TUNISIA
Posts: 1,349
Member: 681313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
Quote:
Originally Posted by abid77 View Post
Can u upload these file her,becouse i don,t have activation for setool there for i can,t download these files.
no man !!!
active your box as all user to get access to support ,, if there is no acctivation , unlock or repair wiil be with 1 euro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2010, 13:05   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 78
Member: 610662
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
please drivers Lg gt 400 ??? please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2010, 13:15   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zolla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 2,626
Member: 175544
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,001
no need drivers click volume and camera botton
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zolla For This Useful Post:
Old 07-17-2010, 13:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: morroco
Posts: 874
Member: 245026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
1- select gt400 - check only signed mode on settings
2- phone dead
3- flash phone full flash
4- phone unlock success
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2010, 16:17   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malikzahidawan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Birmingham U.K
Posts: 856
Member: 251421
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609329
Thanks Meter: 436
I JUST UNLOCK A GT400
ALL I DONE USED 1.085 SETUP

1. SELECT GT400
2. SIGNED MODE CHECK
3. CLICK UNLOCK
UNLOCK IS DONE
LOG IS HERE
RUNNING v 1.085/UNI
CARD SERIAL 0010XXXX
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:100000000000
ChipID900,EMP protocol:0401
BOOTROM MODE DETECTED
OTP DBG: [1,54,0,35XXXXXXXXXXX]
OTP LOCKED:1 CID:54 PAF:0 IMEI:35XXXXXXXXX7 CERT:RED
LDR:YTRCXC1723918_C2_DB3200_PRODUCTION_LOADER_ACC_ SDRAM_SETOOL2
LDR CAPS:SYSTEM FLASH SIGNATURE
LDR:YTRCXC1723919_1C2_DB3200_PRODUCTION_LOADER_APP _SDRAM_JEFF_CABS_SETOOL2
LDR CAPS:SYSTEM FLASH GDFS FILESYSTEM
WRITING CLEAR SIMLOCK UNITS...
SIMLOCK CODES SET TO "87747047"
SIGNING...
LDR:100119 1522 MATCXC1723917_3E2_DB3200_FLASH_LOADER_APP_SDRAM_CA BS_GDFS_ALL_R1A
Unlock DONE
Elapsed: 73 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2010, 07:19   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: pondicherry, india
Age: 36
Posts: 438
Member: 17720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
yes , i have also unlocked 2 phones without flashing in 1.085 SETUP

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2010, 09:29   #15 (permalink)
v11
No Life Poster
 
v11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: RIFF-XILINX
Posts: 964
Member: 214827
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597158
Thanks Meter: 55
for me no work with camera and up volume...........


















please///...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36632 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO