GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2012, 11:02   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
NTT Docomo's SHARP SH-12C - Successfully Unlocked!

Test Report:

NTT Docomo's SHARP SH-12C - Successfully Unlocked!



Related Drivers:

各種ダウンロード |サポート情報|docomo NEXT series AQUOS PHONE SH-12C|製品ラインアップNTT DOCOMO :SH DASH

https://sh-dev.sharp.co.jp/android/modules/driver_eng/


Guide:

How to Enter Unlock Codes on SHARP phones.
1. Type *#*#4669#*#*
2. Select first menu item
3. Enter unlock code

LOG:

12:25.515 <B>LGE Tool version:</B> 1.68
12:25.515 <B>OS Version:</B> Windows XP [NT 5.1] Service Pack 3
12:25.515 <B>Administrative privileges:</B> yes
12:25.515 <B>Locale:</B> UnitedStates / English
12:25.515 <B>CPU frequency:</B> 3325 MHz
12:25.515 <B>Total memory:</B> 3253 MB
12:25.515 <B>Free memory:</B> 2164 MB
12:25.515 <B>Free space on system disk C:\:</B> 81.00 GB
12:25.515 <B>Free space on disk D:\:</B> 29.00 GB
12:25.515 <B>Free space on disk E:\:</B> 158.00 GB
12:29.250 Connecting with <b>SH-12C</b>
12:29.250 In order to connect with phone you should:
12:29.250 1. Install Sharp ADB drivers
12:29.265 2. Turn on the phone
12:29.265 3. Enable Debug mode in phone (Settings->Applications->USB Debug)
12:29.265 4. Check your Internet connection
12:29.265 5. Plug USB Cable
12:29.281 WARNING: Don't forget to click "Disconnect" at the end.
12:29.281 Probing ADB Interface...
12:29.500 Android Debug Bridge version 1.0.29
12:29.515 Starting ADB server...
12:33.671 Waiting for device...
13:09.375 Device Found: ********1977208
13:09.375 Connected
13:09.375 Receiving phone info
13:09.375 Getting phone info
13:09.390 Waiting for data...
13:09.390 Waiting for boot completion...
13:11.093 Getting data...
13:14.015 <b>Android Version:</b> 2.3.3
13:14.015 <b>IMEI:</b> ******-04-197720-8
13:14.015 <b>Linux Kernel Version:</b> 2.6.35.7-perf
13:25.890 Unlock Codes:
13:25.906 NCK=********KgbVaZCgAEAHX
13:25.906 Info received
34:28.937 Stopping ADB server...
34:29.078 Disconnected


Thanks and More power to the team.

Goodluck Everyone,

Bongskijpn
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ErickzOne For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-25-2012, 21:00   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1844415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi folks, this procedure works only when a docomo sim in the phone? I ask this because i have the phone in Chile and i try with a local sim card but the setool2 trought me a "smartcard not found". any idea?

i need to unloooooooooooock this phone XD
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2013, 12:22   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 26
Member: 762846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sir what box using to unlock sh 13c
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2013, 16:03   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by conex79 View Post
hi folks, this procedure works only when a docomo sim in the phone? I ask this because i have the phone in Chile and i try with a local sim card but the setool2 trought me a "smartcard not found". any idea?

i need to unloooooooooooock this phone XD
smartcard is for setool, on the other end you need docomo sim card to do the unlock.

goodluck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ErickzOne For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2013, 16:05   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by valrobinson View Post
sir what box using to unlock sh 13c
you can unlock SH-13C with SETOOL....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 14:37   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1968021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ErickzOne View Post
smartcard is for setool, on the other end you need docomo sim card to do the unlock.

goodluck
Hi

Which is correct smart card? (Sh12c) SELG Fusion Box LG Tool Pack w/o smart-card (19 cables)


Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 09:18   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by henkel6 View Post
Hi

Which is correct smart card? (Sh12c)


Thank you.
SELG Fusion Box LG Tool Pack w smart-card (19 cables)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2013, 06:22   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: BANGLADEHS & INDIA
Age: 31
Posts: 1
Member: 1084923
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1230
Thanks Meter: 0
help

sharp ntt docomo sh 12c firmware download

How to hard reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2013, 07:19   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2039481
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am tried to unlock my SH-13C with LGTool
my box is SELG Fusion Box

but I have a problem,
this is my log:

Connecting with SH-13C
In order to connect with phone you should:
1. Install Sharp ADB drivers
2. Turn on the phone
3. Enable Debug mode in phone (Settings->Applications->USB Debug)
4. Check your Internet connection
5. Plug USB Cable
WARNING: Don't forget to click "Disconnect" at the end.
Probing ADB Interface...
Android Debug Bridge version 1.0.29
Starting ADB server...
Waiting for device...
Device Found: 35565904239****
Connected
Receiving phone info
Getting phone info
Waiting for data...
Waiting for boot completion...
Getting data...
Android Version: 2.3.4
IMEI: 355659-04-*****-2
Linux Kernel Version: 2.6.35.7-perf
Can't get data from server!
Check your Internet connection and SmartCard activation!
Info received

This is first time used SELG Fusion Box
What should I do?
I hope somebody can help me..


Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2013, 23:23   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Check your Internet connection and SmartCard activation!




Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2013, 10:34   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: AT MY DESKTOP
Age: 28
Posts: 4,735
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,587
URE LGETOOL MUST BE ACTIVATED.



WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2014, 12:55   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 14
Member: 2091737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i have this problem though my card is activated..pls post the guide

Probing ADB Interface...
Android Debug Bridge version 1.0.29
Starting ADB server...
Waiting for device...
Device Found: 358663040887187
Connected
Receiving phone info
Getting phone info
Waiting for data...
Waiting for boot completion...
Getting data...
Android Version: 4.0.4
IMEI: 358663-04-088718-7
Linux Kernel Version: 3.0.8
Can't get data from server!
Check your Internet connection and SmartCard activation!
Info received
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2014, 16:07   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 528099
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by romilafaith View Post
i have this problem though my card is activated..pls post the guide Probing ADB Interface... Android Debug Bridge version 1.0.29 Starting ADB server... Waiting for device... Device Found: 358663040887187 Connected Receiving phone info Getting phone info Waiting for data... Waiting for boot completion... Getting data... Android Version: 4.0.4 IMEI: 358663-04-088718-7 Linux Kernel Version: 3.0.8 Can't get data from server! Check your Internet connection and SmartCard activation! Info received
1. Check internet.
2. Check card activation.
3. Or try later

Goodluck.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.79852 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO