GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2011, 10:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wasim_mobile200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: in Hearts
Posts: 579
Member: 332001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Arrow Please use setool2 software to login.


hi,

when i click on setool support it says Please use setool2 software to login,

BEFORE 3 DAYS IT was opening,

is server down ?

my box is activated bt not opening LGE TOOL,

when open lge tool it says your applet is not activated.please contact support.

plz guide me......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 10:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Danish Shafiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 3,501
Member: 1118710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604414
Thanks Meter: 4,917
Always Use Latest Version of Setool to access Support Area.& for ur Lg Tool U need to activate ur LG TOOL with Updater Software.Activation is Free..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 15:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wasim_mobile200's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: in Hearts
Posts: 579
Member: 332001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
using latest version v1 12.02 but not success.
with updater how can i update ?
complete procedure guide me.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2011, 16:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Danish Shafiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 31
Posts: 3,501
Member: 1118710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604414
Thanks Meter: 4,917
Quote:
Originally Posted by wasim_mobile200 View Post
using latest version v1 12.02 but not success.
with updater how can i update ?
complete procedure guide me.........................
Support area Working Fine.which browser u r using.Check in Mozila Fire fox working fine for me.. & How can u update ur LG TOOL Check this Link

Setool2 Card Update, Information, TroubleShooting. [ READ FIRST POST ]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 12:25   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: nigeria
Posts: 31
Member: 314258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Please use setool2 software to login. error on ver 1.1419 when trying to access support. pls any leadway on this
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 12:32   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: nigeria
Posts: 31
Member: 314258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
pls setool product supporter is their a reason for my above stated error? and pls what is d way forward 2 access the support to get firmware and other software, tanks in advance as i awaith ur useful reponse and support
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2017, 11:32   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 87
Member: 1727968
Status: Offline
Sonork: ngonie
Thanks Meter: 30
Please use setool2 software to login.

Please use setool2 software to login. this problem is coursed by your network connection . meaning change your provider and your problem is gone
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2019, 08:34   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Iran
Posts: 9
Member: 2589006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi brth. i download the under file by setool box of sopurt:
FSP_Jasmine_StoreFront_WORLD-i_24.0.B.5.17
my down go to 98% and connection is lose. i connection to net and resume my download but say me connection has been closed by server.
Do any one can help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2019, 08:45   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Iran
Posts: 9
Member: 2589006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can put for me this file at here?
for sony e2115:
FSP_Jasmine_StoreFront_WORLD-i_24.0.B.5.17
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35322 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO