GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2013, 13:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 29
Posts: 3,468
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339[OFFLINE]
Thanks Meter: 982
Thumbs up se tool not open


how to solution





wbr

tejaram
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 14:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 7
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,088
3.7 mb picture for a single popup ???
stop/change your anti virus software
or
add setool de exclusion/trusted zone for your anti virus

Quote:
it's better to put in lazer garbage hahahha
same advice for you and stop spamming everywhere
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 14:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 29
Posts: 3,468
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339[OFFLINE]
Thanks Meter: 982
this not working only windows xp

windows vista is working

how to solution


wbr ;

Tejaram
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 14:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 7
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,088
themida is a packager Oreans Technology : Software Security Defined. and prevents debugger/anti virus/emulator to look inside the package.
So try first my previous advice
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 14:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 7
Posts: 2,501
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,088
If it can't help, reinstall setool
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 15:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 29
Posts: 3,468
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339[OFFLINE]
Thanks Meter: 982
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by :Aishur: View Post
If it can't help, reinstall setool
try this this not working





wbr

tejaram
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.73658 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO