GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

View Poll Results: Server is down, we want....
Server start working... 351 70.62%
Provide Codes till server doesnt work... 52 10.46%
Back our money ....... 80 16.10%
Or Else, plz mentioned .... 14 2.82%
Voters: 497. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2011, 14:36   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 48
Member: 1555913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
SeTool Server is Down ........


Hi,

SeTool server is not working anymore, when it will start no body knows so what u guys want now ............. lets start a poll ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 14:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
C Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: U.K. / INDIA
Posts: 1,371
Member: 1283682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 304
Thumbs up

I am sure everybody wants server will start normally .........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 15:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Spain
Age: 27
Posts: 203
Member: 1499336
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1620988
Thanks Meter: 16
in near time not a single thing gonna happen so keep dreaming.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 16:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOBILECHANNEL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SRI LANKA
Posts: 643
Member: 746449
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603972
Thanks Meter: 169
do sonyericsson unlock properly v no need lg at now
now need all SE unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 16:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
melgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Egypt
Age: 29
Posts: 1,852
Member: 629039
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112945
Thanks Meter: 844
very bad server is down cant unlock w100 or w20
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 16:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
C Singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: U.K. / INDIA
Posts: 1,371
Member: 1283682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 304
Quote:
Originally Posted by melgsm View Post
very bad server is down cant unlock w100 or w20
Server is Offline Still wants to unlock read this ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 16:34   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 468
Member: 607045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
no any other professional service tool for sony ericsson thats why setool team dont care. its time to wait and prey. lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 22:54   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 236
Member: 89711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
I lose crédit for unlock E15 Xperia.wath problem with setool server?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 17:05   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: romania
Age: 27
Posts: 229
Member: 1202098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
server is down atm.
it doesnt depend on laser or setool team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 06:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 33
Posts: 5,528
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,888
JUST WAIT AS the_laser SAID THEY ARE TRYING THEIR BEST TO MAKE THE SERVER UP



WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 10:53   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 66
Member: 1580351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
JUST WAIT AS the_laser SAID THEY ARE TRYING THEIR BEST TO MAKE THE SERVER UP



WBR
sahil2000ind
Dear sahil2000ind I hope it will be soon.And tell me please when Laser have said it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 10:59   #12 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 48
Member: 1555913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
JUST WAIT AS the_laser SAID THEY ARE TRYING THEIR BEST TO MAKE THE SERVER UP



WBR
sahil2000ind
When someone asked from laser ...

when server will be online again ...?

Laser replies ....

do not expect s1 server to be online soon.
stick to other tools.


if u want a proof chk this link its from setool official forum...

WHEN SERVER WILL BE ONLINE AGAIN ? S1 V2 ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 11:48   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 66
Member: 1580351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by server***** View Post
When someone asked from laser ...

when server will be online again ...?

Laser replies ....

do not expect s1 server to be online soon.
stick to other tools.


if u want a proof chk this link its from setool official forum...

WHEN SERVER WILL BE ONLINE AGAIN ? S1 V2 ???
need to always be optimistic.
I HOPE THAT SERVER WILL COME BACK VERI SOON
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 12:07   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil2000ind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 33
Posts: 5,528
Member: 269044
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590584
Thanks Meter: 3,888
CHECK THIS
X10i unlock possible now



WBR
sahil2000ind
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2011, 12:14   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: united kingdom
Posts: 48
Member: 1555913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
SeTool starts taking credits now when u unlocked Semc A2 phones .. earlier it was not taking ... Why Mr. Laser...... untill u cant start server till that u can do it free why server is taking credits now ....?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to serversandy For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
hope it is not too comercial aleksj Wanted Products 0 06-12-2000 13:22
Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop? telefonman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-13-2000 19:06
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45590 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO