GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

View Poll Results: Server is down, we want....
Server start working... 351 70.62%
Provide Codes till server doesnt work... 52 10.46%
Back our money ....... 80 16.10%
Or Else, plz mentioned .... 14 2.82%
Voters: 497. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2011, 20:43   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1403764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2

is down now, I try w100 unlock & fail.


credits consumption for full signature unlock:
S1 v1 05 credits ( OFFLINE )
S1 v2 10 credits ( OFFLINE )
S1 OPEN 05 credits ( AID 004 OFFLINE )
A1 phones 05 credits
A2 phones 05 credits ( DO NOT USE FOR J108 )
S1 v2 alternative bypass 05 credits
W100,W150 codes 05 credits
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2011, 21:37   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::akkas_sarkar::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 615
Member: 998084
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652656
Thanks Meter: 254
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandan_123 View Post
setool server is ok now.................


setool server is down ............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2011, 23:43   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Wiltshire/UK
Posts: 112
Member: 1017423
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606262
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandan_123 View Post
setool server is ok now.................
Lol... SERVER STATUS
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2011, 18:29   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nokia-ps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: ******
Posts: 849
Member: 801286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Down to unlock loder oid 004
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 01:24   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 354
Member: 438969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
it does not work to job but work to deduct credit,useless team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2011, 23:33   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_allgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: gsmsection
Age: 31
Posts: 726
Member: 1678945
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620753
Thanks Meter: 101
not work for me sam probleme
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2011, 12:46   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Balsas MA Brazil
Age: 56
Posts: 121
Member: 281048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Still offline for S1 - terrible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2011, 12:09   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Phil.
Age: 42
Posts: 268
Member: 589712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
is server ok now ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 10:46   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nador-Morocco
Age: 32
Posts: 218
Member: 694713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:100010000000
ChipID:F002,EMP protocol:0401
BOOTROM MODE DETECTED
OTP DBG: [1,81,1,01229100196859]
OTP LOCKED:1 CID:81 PAF:1 IMEI:0122910******* CERT:RED
LDR:2010-03-02 18:05 1212-4656_DB3350_CS_LOADER_ACC_SDRAM_R2A096
LDR CAPS:SYSTEM FLASH SIGNATURE AUTH
LDR:2010-03-02 18:06 1212-4655_DB3350_CS_LOADER_APP_SDRAM_R2A096
LDR CAPS:SYSTEM FLASH GDFS FILESYSTEM TA
Executing CSCA-based unlock.
Checking for signature ...
signature found, skipping calculation
server error:remote dongle not available
Unlock FAILED
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 09:51   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: everywhere
Posts: 328
Member: 159105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
SeTool Server is Down

PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "GREEN" BUTTON ...

RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R8A017"

EROM_AID : 0001
LOADER_AID : 0004
SW_AID : 0001
CUST_AID : 0001
SIM_LOCK_AID : 0001

SIMLOCK STATE: "NOT TAMPERED"
FLASH ID: "00EC/0040"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A048"

PHONE IMEI : 01245100401626
Checking for signature ...
Waiting for calculation process ...
remote dongle not available
signature calculation not done,err: 144
Unlock FAILED
Elapsed: 15 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 11:36   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 910125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
RUNNING v 1.1203/01.11/UNI
CARD SERIAL 00164468
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
ALTERNATIVE SECURITY BYPASS ENABLED
CFG:110010000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "C" BUTTON ...

RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R6A037"

EROM_AID : 0001
LOADER_AID : 0001
SW_AID : 0001
CUST_AID : 0001
SIM_LOCK_AID : 0001

FLASH ID: "0089/887E"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A039"

PHONE IMEI : 35859904337858
UNLOCK CODE NOT AVAILABLE
Unlock DONE
Elapsed: 15 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2012, 18:04   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ARAB GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: West Africa Ghana
Age: 10
Posts: 2,240
Member: 180675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111161
Thanks Meter: 408
Donate money to this user
sever error unspecified sever error (0x2746)

Sever is down i think,always the same error i receive from sever when trying to unlock Lt15i

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2012, 14:02   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hatrun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 375
Member: 206004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by ARAB GSM View Post
sever error unspecified sever error (0x2746)

Sever is down i think,always the same error i receive from sever when trying to unlock Lt15i

Br
Here same problem

Too I see this when I tried unlock :

recv error [10054]
signature calculation not done,err: 144
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 18:52   #59 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snmobilecenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal
Age: 41
Posts: 2,168
Member: 983663
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623270
Thanks Meter: 529
same problem Want to know
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2012, 10:32   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AllCellSolut!on's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Life's a Journey
Posts: 116
Member: 1765777
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597549
Thanks Meter: 22
same problem

recv error [10054]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
hope it is not too comercial aleksj Wanted Products 0 06-12-2000 13:22
Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop? telefonman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-13-2000 19:06
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48386 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO