GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2011, 07:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 572
Member: 881225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 130317
Thanks Meter: 56
setool update help

setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "codes4unlock_149"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL:
Checking with server......
auth #1 err: 6982
help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 08:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 572
Member: 881225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 130317
Thanks Meter: 56
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "codes4unlock_149"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: 00101025
Checking with server.
recv err: [Connection reset by peer]

help me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 13:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: gallerie7-tunis
Posts: 172
Member: 211028
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587652
Thanks Meter: 22
i have same problem help me please

setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
COULD NOT READ USERNAME

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: 00059858
Checking with server.
recv err: [Connection reset by peer]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 13:24   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: gallerie7-tunis
Posts: 172
Member: 211028
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587652
Thanks Meter: 22
shahalom007 you solve your broblem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 13:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usi_golden's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: *** TUNISIA ***
Age: 32
Posts: 1,435
Member: 506993
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580692
Thanks Meter: 1,067
the only one can help you with this problem
is THE LASER in his oficiel forum.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 13:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usi_golden's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: *** TUNISIA ***
Age: 32
Posts: 1,435
Member: 506993
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580692
Thanks Meter: 1,067
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahalom007 View Post
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "codes4unlock_149"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL:
Checking with server......
auth #1 err: 6982
help me
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahalom007 View Post
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "codes4unlock_149"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: 00101025
Checking with server.
recv err: [Connection reset by peer]

help me plz
Quote:
Originally Posted by top50gsm View Post
i have same problem help me please

setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
COULD NOT READ USERNAME

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: 00059858
Checking with server.
recv err: [Connection reset by peer]



pls tell us if you can run setool software (version???)

or post screen shot of error if soft cant run... to be able to help you...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2011, 13:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usi_golden's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: *** TUNISIA ***
Age: 32
Posts: 1,435
Member: 506993
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580692
Thanks Meter: 1,067
anyway you can ask LASER to unblock card or reset updater logs in there thread:

please help me can not update my setool box

setool blocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2011, 13:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 572
Member: 881225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 130317
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by top50gsm View Post
shahalom007 you solve your broblem
not solve my problam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2011, 13:31   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 253
Member: 330197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahalom007 View Post
not solve my problam
try put username and password with updater
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2011, 14:48   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 572
Member: 881225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 130317
Thanks Meter: 56
try this ok.but not update......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 09:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 572
Member: 881225
Status: Offline
Sonork: 130317
Thanks Meter: 56
setool2 SmartCard updater [0.93]

server read: "srv01.dontexist.com"
username read: "updater"

Please click on reader with setool2 SmartCard.
Ready to work
SmartCard update started.....
CARD SERIAL: 00101025
Checking with server......
auth #1 err: 6982
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 09:01   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 40
Posts: 1,510
Member: 142632
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589012
Thanks Meter: 368
Give me link for setool updater v0.93
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 09:03   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lalitjsraks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: jamshedpur
Age: 28
Posts: 3,847
Member: 59185
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593175
Thanks Meter: 4,517
here .

http://www.lgtool.net/pub/updater.zip
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36881 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO