GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2011, 13:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nador-Morocco
Age: 28
Posts: 203
Member: 694713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Setool2 library init error

SETOOL2 LIBRARY INIT ERROR:
le module spécefié est introuvable


v1.202 and 1.1108 show me this error but the old version is work .
pls i need help how to repair this error

regard
OpssPhone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2011, 13:31   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Danish Shafiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: GPGIndustries
Age: 27
Posts: 3,364
Member: 1118710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604414
Thanks Meter: 4,596
Tell me ur box is Activated or not?
If ur box activated then Disable ur Anti Virus & Windows Firewall Option then check again working or not...

& Plz Next time if u need any kind of help about setool then Post
ur Problem in GPG SETOOL Section.

Here is the Link

GPG-Setool3 - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2011, 13:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nador-Morocco
Age: 28
Posts: 203
Member: 694713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
My box is activated and my intivirus is deactivated
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2011, 13:51   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Danish Shafiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: GPGIndustries
Age: 27
Posts: 3,364
Member: 1118710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604414
Thanks Meter: 4,596
Quote:
Originally Posted by OpssPhone View Post
My box is activated and my intivirus is deactivated
Did u tried to check ur box with another pc ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2011, 14:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,353
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,010
le module spécefié est introuvable means setool2lib.dll is deleted/quarantined by your anti-viruses software
disable your anti virus
install setool
add setool folder to the exceptions zone
enable your anti virus
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :Aishur: For This Useful Post:
Old 12-05-2011, 11:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nador-Morocco
Age: 28
Posts: 203
Member: 694713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
thx Aishur . good help the problam is solved
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 16:29
Mti init failed dogbreak Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-22-1999 01:28
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 20:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 16:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28082 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO