GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2012, 07:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ndagi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: nigeria
Posts: 647
Member: 18926
Status: Offline
Sonork: ndagi
Thanks Meter: 47
Smile sgetool dont run!

hi mods, just got my new setool box + lg activation over 3 weeks now since i started using it i havent been able to run sgetool. lgtool an setool both run well on my win 7 even though lgtool warns that operations are better on xp it still runs.
i little issue though is as i installed the new lgtool update yesterday it failed/paused at some point saying it couldnt update a file in the target directory and i had to disable my antivirus and the installation finished. still cant run sgtool.my antivirus is nod32 5
regards
ndagi
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2012, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkesh02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 510
Member: 681959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
setool2 win7 card driver
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6210 dont show the security code Moc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 10-09-2001 14:00
What will happen, if two phones with same IMEI and run on same network? Supergsm Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-10-2001 11:23
Still dont understand way FF00 Format1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 02-12-2001 09:23
Phone dont respond ( boot count ) galles Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-31-2000 00:53
3210 5,36 dont show anything in the screen and EE FF!! makona Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-09-2000 06:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17807 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO