GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2012, 12:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biri26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: KEF_TUNISIA
Posts: 1,349
Member: 681313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
st18i unlock problem

i have update my setool with 20 credits for free unlock xperia and now i get probem when i try to unlock st18i

in setting i have checked - 1 & 5


SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:100010000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "BACK" OR "VOLUME DOWN" BUTTON ...

RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R9A029"

EROM_AID : 0001
LOADER_AID : 0001
SW_AID : 0001
CUST_AID : 0001
SIM_LOCK_AID : 0001

DEVICE ID: 21DE2174A7126F3D40F79C9161455EEB41BB5ED2
FLASH ID: "0098/00B3"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A069"

PHONE IMEI : 35959004096947
Checking for signature ...
Waiting for calculation process ...
recv error [10054]
signature calculation not done,err: 144
Unlock FAILED


tell me wath s wrong please ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 12:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,324
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,007
tick 1+2+5 press unlock and it is free(qualcomm activation)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :Aishur: For This Useful Post:
Old 07-20-2012, 12:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eivelice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: philippines
Age: 32
Posts: 592
Member: 388962
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637202
Thanks Meter: 170
Donate money to this user
check if s1 server is online, you can do that by going to settings > put username at password of your setool account then press information.

it will display the server status.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 12:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,324
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,007
read about 1.1204 UPDATES AND NEWS - Page 24
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 13:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biri26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: KEF_TUNISIA
Posts: 1,349
Member: 681313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
Quote:
Originally Posted by :Aishur: View Post
tick 1+2+5 press unlock and it is free(qualcomm activation)
i have coonect correct tp but here result :
DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE

PROCESSING ...
qcReceivePacket: can't get packet data.
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Unlock FAILED
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 13:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
body guard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: searching
Age: 23
Posts: 261
Member: 1696256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by biri26 View Post
i have coonect correct tp but here result :
DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE

PROCESSING ...
qcReceivePacket: can't get packet data.
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Unlock FAILED
check your test point
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 14:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,324
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,007
Quote:
Originally Posted by biri26 View Post
i have coonect correct tp but here result :
DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE

PROCESSING ...
qcReceivePacket: can't get packet data.
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Unlock FAILED
if you are correctly doing then
make identify and check the erom >= R9B031 or production date >=12W14 on the sticker

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkmen View Post
We have now reports on newely produced QC8255(T)-based phones (starting from 12W14) are unable to connect using Testpoint.


For now we have reports of LT15, LT18, ST18, MT11, WT19 (EROM: 1241-3656 R9B031) with the problem.

We are checking the information now and searching for a solution. Stay in touch.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 14:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
azerty_soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 109
Member: 168313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609490
Thanks Meter: 36
checked 1+2+5 in setting
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 17:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biri26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: KEF_TUNISIA
Posts: 1,349
Member: 681313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 501
here the log after chechin 1+2+5

i have coonect correct tp but here result :
DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE

PROCESSING ...
qcReceivePacket: can't get packet data.
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Unlock FAILED

and most of time :

DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 19:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Allunlockingsource's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: SPAIN-----UK
Posts: 1,960
Member: 333439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589101
Thanks Meter: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by biri26 View Post
here the log after chechin 1+2+5

i have coonect correct tp but here result :
DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE

PROCESSING ...
qcReceivePacket: can't get packet data.
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Unlock FAILED

and most of time :

DETACH USB CABLE FROM PHONE
REMOVE BATTERY FROM PHONE
ATTACH TESTPOINT
PRESS "READY", THEN ATTACH USB CABLE TO PHONE
i think this is new secrity........ without S1 server not posible
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2012, 02:59   #11 (permalink)
jmr
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colombia
Posts: 877
Member: 614683
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605379
Thanks Meter: 237
S1 new security need other tool setool cant help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jmr For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36530 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO