GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2009, 20:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pakistan < Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 987
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678368
Thanks Meter: 58
t303 unlock failed


i was tried many times but still unlock failed or remote dongle not available
Attached Images
File Type: jpg t303 not done with logs.JPG (174.7 KB, 32 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 20:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pakistan < Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 987
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678368
Thanks Meter: 58

Last edited by BCcommunication; 01-26-2009 at 20:59.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 21:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,246
Member: 14047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
are you using setool original and not cracked go to tab semc select t303 choose com port 1 2 or 3 try to unlock when you connect fone make shore fone is powered of then press unlock power on fone and it should unlock i have unlocked about 5 of these fones but some are difficult good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 22:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pakistan < Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 987
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678368
Thanks Meter: 58
i already unlocked many phone but that phones old scurity its new scurity with usb and with logs 2 credits . ony need tricks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
T303 Unlock failed, please help Black_Daimond Cruiser Suite 4 12-28-2009 04:42
t303 unlock failed randie_ SETool2 1 11-11-2009 08:39
How to unlock T303 & K330 with Cruiser Pro? Unlock Failed!! Wais777 Cruiser Suite 3 08-03-2009 11:04
T303 unlock failed evaireland SETool2 9 05-27-2009 05:36
t303 unlock failed..... kings3 Infinity-Box 8 03-22-2009 18:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37825 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO