GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2011, 19:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: BURNLEY UK
Posts: 2,157
Member: 908175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
u5i unlock

can i unlock u5 with setool with send imi option to get code for it i now its 10 credite but i want to make sure can i unlock that model thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2011, 19:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
RedeYeS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Jo
Age: 36
Posts: 613
Member: 36706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58560
Thanks Meter: 110
laser stated that any se can be unocked via imei ,
so yes ,
i already send 2 imeis to test ,

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 12:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: BURNLEY UK
Posts: 2,157
Member: 908175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
but i always get this when request the code
last two days same

Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.
CFG:000000000000
Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 12:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: capetown
Age: 34
Posts: 3,478
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by qasi786 View Post
but i always get this when request the code
last two days same

Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.
CFG:000000000000
Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.
i unlock with old ver 4 credit

SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
ALTERNATIVE SECURITY BYPASS ENABLED
CFG:110000000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "GREEN" BUTTON...
supported phone was not detected
Can't load ID loader !
Elapsed: 22 secs.
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
ALTERNATIVE SECURITY BYPASS ENABLED
CFG:110000000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "GREEN" BUTTON...

EROM "R8A017" AID: 0001
SOFTWARE AID: 0001
SIMLOCK STATE: "NOT TAMPERED"
LOADER AID: 0002
FLASH ID: "00EC/0040"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A012"

PHONE IMEI:35938703078444
MODEL (from GDFS): U5i
SOFTWARE VERSION: 1224-3329_R2A014
CORE OS VERSION: 1224-4699_R2AA029
CUSTOM VERSION: 1233-5339_R19A
SERIAL NO: BX901BE4MN
Elapsed: 31 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 19:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
RedeYeS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Jo
Age: 36
Posts: 613
Member: 36706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58560
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by qasi786 View Post
but i always get this when request the code
last two days same

Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.
CFG:000000000000
Waiting for server ...
RESPONSE: "QUEUE FULL" [0]
Error "QUEUE FULL" during request
Elapsed: 2 secs.

hi ,
as msg says , queue full , thats mean u have to wait or keep trying till u have afree slots ,

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 19:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Palestine Free
Age: 56
Posts: 10,907
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620425
Thanks Meter: 7,108
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by qasi786 View Post
can i unlock u5 with setool with send imi option to get code for it i now its 10 credite but i want to make sure can i unlock that model thanks
Hello Fiend! Server is busy. If you make direct unlock first check
Loader ID If have LOADER AID: 0004 you can't unlock direct, only
by IMEI.
Regards
Haicha
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2011, 19:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Dubai(U.A.E)
Age: 27
Posts: 2,717
Member: 765909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608098
Thanks Meter: 851
........................................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25897 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO