GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2007, 06:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freshwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MOROGORO,TANZANIA
Age: 41
Posts: 1,133
Member: 87204
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 145
UNLOCK J110i unlock with SETOOL


Pls Guide Me How Unlock J110 With Setool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to freshwhite For This Useful Post:
Old 11-22-2007, 07:13   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 31
Member: 107989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

Hi

this model supportet by smart-clip
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to COMTEK For This Useful Post:
Old 11-22-2007, 07:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 720
Member: 105817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by freshwhite View Post
Pls Guide Me How Unlock J110 With Setool
setool no suported j110


infinity ,smart-supoorted
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ekrem For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2007, 15:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 151
Member: 274206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it is now but i dont no what options to use
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2007, 15:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,759
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 349
Donate money to this user
... select J110 and click unlock, then turn on the phone, press <**< and enter any code ...

to flash

Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser View Post
nothing problematic.

first - no any checkboxes working for j110/j120/k200/k220 - so leave them alone.
second -
get situable flash file,
select j110 as model,
add file to firmware area,
press flash operation,
attach turned OFF phone to PC.
if you will get somthing like "rom version not supported" - just retry connection.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to luzer For This Useful Post:
Old 12-09-2007, 09:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naeem janjua's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: rawalpindi,pakistan.
Posts: 904
Member: 155992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585672
Thanks Meter: 171
i tryed with new exi and this is what i get

v0.914016/UNI
Card serial:00025619
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
CHIP ID:B4FB
FLASH CHIP SIZE:4 MB
PHONE IMEI:35632401353881
DETECTED FIRMWARE:R1B003_CXC1250845
FLASHING SIMLOCK PATCH...
preparing file..
Processing part 1 [000D0000/00010000]..
Processing part 2 [00010000/00010000]..
POWER ON PHONE,PRESS <**< AND ENTER ANY CODE...
USERLOCK RESET TO "0000"
Elapsed:15 secs.

three locks are closed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2007, 17:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,759
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 349
Donate money to this user
Quote:
power On Phone,press <**< And Enter Any Code...
..........................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to luzer For This Useful Post:
Old 12-10-2007, 17:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 1,857
Member: 153893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
help me,W850 setool

pls sir,i have flash w850
two times but still the phone
is blinking and have took my
2 logs too.pls help me.is w850
cid 49.pls
thank u
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2007, 18:12   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kushstha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 483
Member: 473763
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by naeem janjua View Post
i tryed with new exi and this is what i get

v0.914016/UNI
Card serial:00025619
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
CHIP ID:B4FB
FLASH CHIP SIZE:4 MB
PHONE IMEI:35632401353881
DETECTED FIRMWARE:R1B003_CXC1250845
FLASHING SIMLOCK PATCH...
preparing file..
Processing part 1 [000D0000/00010000]..
Processing part 2 [00010000/00010000]..
POWER ON PHONE,PRESS <**< AND ENTER ANY CODE...
USERLOCK RESET TO "0000"
Elapsed:15 secs.

three locks are closed.

SAME HERE..WHEN I PUT THE ORIGINAL SIM AND PRESS <**< IT SHOWS 5 LOCKS, all locked.
Network
Network subset
SP
Corporate
SIM

But if i try to go in any one of the locks it says NOT ALLOWED.

what should i do?? i have tried flashing the phone as well with file from support.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kushstha For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2007, 08:38   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 513486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
mate i just unlocked a j110i.......................
download the version v0.914020 an d then unlock
then <**<
then enter 00000000
ur phone will be unlocked.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shareej For This Useful Post:
Old 12-22-2007, 19:14   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 76
Member: 216062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I have problem when unlock SEJ110i . Can you help me?

v0.914021/UNI
CARD SERIAL: 00003900
Loaded 51 flash descriptors
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
CHIP ID:B4FB
FLASH CHIP SIZE:4 MB
PHONE IMEI:35837201447995
DETECTED FIRMWARE:R1C004_CXC1250845
FLASHING SIMLOCK PATCH...
preparing file..
Processing part 1 [000E0000/00010000]..
j_EraseBlock error 0 at 000E0000
Elapsed:9 secs.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lehai75 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2008, 09:26   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 513486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
happy.......... thangs bro

its work put oll to oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Quote:
Originally Posted by shareej View Post
mate i just unlocked a j110i.......................
download the version v0.914020 an d then unlock
then <**<
then enter 00000000
ur phone will be unlocked.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shareej For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2008, 10:19   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nasriameur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: tunisia sahline
Age: 47
Posts: 160
Member: 142047
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 34
setool unlock j110 1000000000000000000000% TESTED
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nasriameur For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2008, 18:56   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Netherlands
Age: 65
Posts: 1,066
Member: 16473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
I have done some with SETool, but Not all.
I have here 1 piece, which has still 5 locks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jeanfleur For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2008, 19:34   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mohsin-*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Posts: 8,220
Member: 417298
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578269
Thanks Meter: 18,241
Donate money to this user
yes tested 100000000000000000%
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohsin-* For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
W550 Unlocking & Flashing With SETOOL,First again!!! ViperGSM Sony Ericsson 12 09-14-2014 11:44
any one know how to unlock c905a free unlock or credit with setool? thanks 33872 SETool2 4 01-01-2010 18:43
need help to unlock w850 cid52 with setool ..::Mobile Smoker::.. Sony Ericsson 7 11-25-2007 17:34
Need Help W880i Unlock Cid52 error with setool .::Gsm Killer::. SETool2 4 11-25-2007 06:45
Unlock 8180/8330 - with Setool No Testpoint ;) Dengel LG 12 06-23-2005 03:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48256 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO