GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2010, 16:06   #31 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 93
Member: 413738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7

after install driver just make idenitfy on any SE phone...after that close soft then restart. all should be ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2010, 19:14   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 784076
Status: Offline
Sonork: SISTEINFO
Thanks Meter: 0
ASI DEBE QUEDAR AL INICIAR EL PROGRAMA UNA VEZ ACTUALIZADO

RUNNING v0.915060/UNI
CARD SERIAL 000XXXXX
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 14:22   #33 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PM P L Z
Age: 31
Posts: 1,296
Member: 1116719
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanveerriaz View Post
i have sam problem
i uninstall old driver and install new but sam

RUNNING v0.915060/UNI
CARD SERIAL 0012xxx
PLEASE UPGRADE USBFLASH DRIVER 00.00.00.00
u need this file
..
Quote:
Originally Posted by >>.123.<< View Post
just past / system32
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1266057741
its ok i test 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to >>.123.<< For This Useful Post:
Old 02-17-2010, 17:54   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: MKD
Age: 35
Posts: 394
Member: 939467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Mr. @>>.123.<< is right

i had the same problem as many of us..(please update usb driver)
just copy this file from this link into system32 in windows forlder and identify any a2 phone

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1266057741
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 03:58   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yentrang120705's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 236
Member: 330960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by lahdache View Post
thank's .

like this :

RUNNING v0.915060/UNI
CARD SERIAL : lahdache
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
CFG:000000000000
ChipID000,EMP protocol:0301.
-------
lahdache
Me too,after install new driver {ggsetup 2.2.06}but when I open soft and Identify it show "USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05" or I've something wrong,anybody can explain me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 04:23   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neilthirumuttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: KERALA, india
Age: 50
Posts: 1,237
Member: 15903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583162
Thanks Meter: 1,046
http://rs366.rapidshare.com/files/35.../v0.915060.rar
srill there is problem

says PLEASE UPGRADE USBFLASH DRIVER 01.01.00.0C
removed old drivers and tested again

same as b4
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 3.jpg (81.9 KB, 356 views)

Last edited by neilthirumuttam; 02-18-2010 at 04:31.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2010, 06:53   #37 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PM P L Z
Age: 31
Posts: 1,296
Member: 1116719
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akvarius_Sistem View Post
Mr. @>>.123.<< is right

i had the same problem as many of us..(please update usb driver)
just copy this file from this link into system32 in windows forlder and identify any a2 phone

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1266057741
1st : uninsatll old driver....
then insatll new this ggsetup-2.2.0.6.exe .. then just copy this file from this link into system32 in windows



100% ok

(`.)
`.(`.) Keep
(`.). Smiling!
`.. Gsm:::ALi
>>.123.<<
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to >>.123.<< For This Useful Post:
Old 03-07-2010, 08:10   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
stboon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Penang/Malaysia
Posts: 435
Member: 8752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
is working now......
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2010, 08:58   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,565
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 759
Donate money to this user
My PC hang while i connect phone by 2+5
any solution except windows setup again???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2010, 22:12   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1261717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi there, I need driver for windows 7 64 bits. I have a SeTool box 3 and I can't install it in my lap top because i have this OS and need the correct driver.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 13:24   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
doonyi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: WORKS WITH THE BEST
Posts: 467
Member: 821156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
RUNNING v 1.01/UNI
CARD SERIAL doonyi
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2010, 14:06   #42 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Mars
Posts: 96
Member: 34794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by srkhan View Post
My PC hang while i connect phone by 2+5
any solution except windows setup again???
Install and update SEUS (http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/down...-2.10.3.25.exe)
Reboot computer in safe mode with network
Boot any se phone (plug in cable while hold "C or 2")
Reboot computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2010, 07:59   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,703
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,691
Uninstall the Kaspersky
the 2010 edition is a Mess
Will solve Your Hanging problem !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 15:21   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nafie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: jorburg
Age: 39
Posts: 204
Member: 69693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
m trying to install v0.914029 every time it says wrong folder selected..... c:/setool2g then say wrong folder selected ... what to do please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010, 11:40   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nafie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: jorburg
Age: 39
Posts: 204
Member: 69693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
any1 little help..................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
...:::All Sharp USB Driver Here...::: BURHANLAHERI Sharp 4 04-22-2011 18:07
...::: P2K Easy Tool v5.3 - full flash read/write :::... zulea Motorola P2K (USB-Smart) 19 07-17-2006 23:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35646 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO