GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2010, 03:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ATT IPHONE -SL3 LBF,MAC EFI
Posts: 434
Member: 542009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
w960 is possible to flash?

Hello SE users!
I got the problem with w960 when flashing and don't know its possible fixing by reflashing again.Is there any help with?
thanks
here is the log

PHONE STATE: "RETAIL"
FLASH CID: 0052
Speed:921600
Starting embedded bootloader...
INT LDRB2020_PRELOADER_FOR_SETOOL2
LDRB2020 LOADER FOR SETOOL2
FLASH ID:897E
FOUND VERSION "R7AC001_CXC1123480_CINGULAR_LA"
USERCODE RESET TO "0000"
Searching...
Firmware SIMLOCK check determined.
Unlock FINISHED
Elapsed: 166 secs.
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:100100000000
writing "E:\SETOOL\w960i\W960i_W950i_Mooi_W960i_MR1_WORLD1 __R9K009_R1D_R6G04_R6G02_.zip"
Processing package
E:\SETOOL\w960i\W960i_W950i_Mooi_W960i_MR1_WORLD1_ _R9K009_R1D_R6G04_R6G02_.zip

detected MASTER on COM49, SLAVE on COM50
PDA EROM VERSION: CXC162123 P1B
Processing ISP files
ISP SOFTWARE VERSION: 2.38
Flashing:
2_38_CXC162176_isp_EN_MO_Camera_Firmware.ispsoftwa re
Processing ACPU files
PROCESSING: Core OS
FILE FLASHED OK
PROCESSING: ROFS1
FILE FLASHED OK
PROCESSING: ROFS1 Extension
FILE FLASHED OK
PROCESSING: ROFS2
FILE FLASHED OK
PROCESSING: USERDATA
FILE FLASHED OK
PLEASE IGNORE "PRESS POWER ON" MESSAGES !!!!
fetched MASTER on COM49, SLAVE on COM50
ChipID:7100,EMP protocol:0301
NEW SECURITY (MARITA RESPIN) PHONE

PHONE STATE: "UNKNOWN" [00000000]
SUPPORTED FLASH CID IS NOT DETECTED [0259]
skipping empty loader...
FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
Break.
Elapsed: 633 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2010, 03:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 7,110
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,094
Phone is bricked, I think
Quote:
PHONE STATE: "UNKNOWN" [00000000]
SUPPORTED FLASH CID IS NOT DETECTED [0259]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2010, 09:25   #3 (permalink)
Member deceased !!
 
Mohsin Ali S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 269
Member: 390175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
yes can be repired but you need one credit for the bro if you have it then i can help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is possible to flash c3053 with c3053 flash file. sameenshah123 NSPRO 1 06-02-2011 15:31
KC910 is possible to flash via FG? is Dead cellphone can be detected mymiela0419 FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 01-18-2010 14:51
Is possible to flash e600 with flash to be able to Irda for send photos?? Uvedovle Samsung Media, Games, Ringtones 0 09-02-2004 11:53
Is is possible to flash SL55 to SL5C? altezza777wxw E-Gold Based Phones 12 03-19-2004 21:02
Is possible to flash T66 with Terminator?? Dream gsm Sony Ericsson 4 06-20-2003 07:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18829 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO