GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2011, 05:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anis_rainbow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kushtia,Bangladesh
Posts: 555
Member: 597569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593870
Thanks Meter: 156
XPERIA E15 unlock done

SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
ALTERNATIVE SECURITY BYPASS ENABLED
CFG:110010000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "BACK" OR "VOLUME DOWN" BUTTON ...

RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R8A029"
SOFTWARE AID: 0001
LOADER AID: 0001
FLASH ID: "002C/00BC"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A060"

PHONE IMEI : 01268500549660
Checking for signature ...
Waiting for calculation process ...
RESPONSE: "SUCCESS" [1187]

REMOVE SIM CARD FROM PHONE
FULLY POWER ON PHONE
ENABLE "USB DEBUGGING" IN PHONE:
MENU,SETTINGS,APPLICATIONS,DEVELOPMENT
INSTALL ADB DRIVERS IF NEEDED

MAKE SURE PHONE HAS ANDROID 2.x FIRMWARE

WARMING UP ...
GETTING ROOT ACCESS ...
APPLYING ROOT RIGHTS ...
PROCESSING ...
FINALIZING ...
Unlock DONE
Elapsed: 272 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2011, 06:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shamshad quresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,581
Member: 898041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593459
Thanks Meter: 515
my setool not activate so i can use only 1.01 exe and old can i unlock this phone with this exe i have a valid accont and credits and if yes then how much use credits for one phone. bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2011, 06:55   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Danish Shafiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: GPGIndustries
Age: 26
Posts: 3,313
Member: 1118710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604414
Thanks Meter: 4,410
Quote:
Originally Posted by shamshad quresh View Post
my setool not activate so i can use only 1.01 exe and old can i unlock this phone with this exe i have a valid accont and credits and if yes then how much use credits for one phone. bro
No U Can not Unlock ur Phone With Old version U need to activate ur box First & Need 5 Logs for Unlock this set...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Danish Shafiq For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 07-21-2014 02:47
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21601 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO