GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Rocker Dongle (By Legija)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2008, 13:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 26
Member: 591224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I can't activate my rocker dongle!!!!


Dear support team,

I bought the rocker dongle from fonefunshop.co.uk, I installed everything according to the procedure from the website but I can't activate the dongle. I have allready unlocked an odm motorola with it, and I can also startup the motorocker client etc without a problem, but when I use the DongleClient_102 to activate the dongle, I get the following message:

counter: UNLIMITED (IMODE)
counter: UNLIMITED (ROCKER)
counter: UNLIMITED (ODM)
counter: 65530, License re-new times left: 15 (TURBO-SUPPORT)
counter: UNLIMITED (P2K IMEI)

furthermore the down part of the window:

Dongle found: xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx, BOX SN: BOX not present
(I used x's because I'm not sure if I should show the numbers on the forum)

The problem is that I cannot press the "activate" button

The second tab (SN READ) succeeds in creating a log file with the S/N of the dongle.

I have tried anything to solve this. I removed everything (through restore function of windows xp) and re-installed everything, and I have done this a couple of times, but I still get the same problem.

Could you please tell me how to solve this problem? Is it a problem with the dongle or the simcard in the dongle or...

I hope you could help me fast.

Thanks in advance!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 15:11   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 9,144
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,449
your dongle is activated already.
why you want this?
not work or what?
turbo support show this in all dongles,it's not problem with your dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sagdd egold activation for rocker dongle Arnoldsp SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 4 01-27-2010 11:48
to day i succses Activated my typhoon Dongle gebicell Typhoon Dongle 0 08-01-2009 08:37
Finally Got my Rocker dongle.... Frenzy_2020 Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 6 11-27-2008 20:28
how to active my mss4 dongle? boiljames Motorola P2k 0 04-16-2005 05:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18761 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO