GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Rocker Team products > Rocker Dongle (By Legija)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2009, 04:54   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 95
Member: 490719
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Remove IDA, SoftICE, USB Sniffing sw or any other debug/monitoring sw from system.

sir legija how to remove IDA, SoftICE, USB Sniffing sw or any other debug/monitoring sw from system.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 12:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,447
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
I need information for Remove IDA, SoftICE, USB Sniffing sw or any other
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2009, 15:06   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gyuszko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: in my skin
Age: 37
Posts: 1,216
Member: 8086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
use latest 1.24.32 installer from support, it won't crash now
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gyuszko For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
for any one have problem with V710 security code or any other bug cairo_gsm Vodafone Star 3 03-14-2009 15:37
3310 loses display when phone book or any other menu is opend..please help sidharthaharish Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-22-2002 16:56
To BROBBLE...or any other... spawoolm Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 10-17-2001 23:19
how can I add a new cfg in 8290, 3330 or any other new fone in flasher? Cyb3r_j Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2001 09:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34806 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO