GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Rocker Team products > Rocker Dongle (By Legija)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2009, 19:21   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ITALY
Posts: 41
Member: 472180
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,295
u310 not unlock with lg rocker

i try unlock lg u370 and all was fine but with lg u310 always...

Detecting phone...
Detected phone on COM25. Connecting...OK
Firmware: U310-MSM6250A-V10a-OCT-12-2006-H3G-IT
Current mode: NORMAL

Qualcomm chipset: MSM6250A
Preparing phone for booting...
ERROR: No response from preloader.
CRITICAL: Failed to upload ramloader.

i can read phone and make NVM backup.

why ? it's 100% supported ? maybe cherge connector problem ?
i not have other phone to try.

someboby have experience about u310 unlock ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2009, 19:41   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Zemun Srbija
Posts: 65
Member: 231752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by eurocellservice View Post
i try unlock lg u370 and all was fine but with lg u310 always...

Detecting phone...
Detected phone on COM25. Connecting...OK
Firmware: U310-MSM6250A-V10a-OCT-12-2006-H3G-IT
Current mode: NORMAL

Qualcomm chipset: MSM6250A
Preparing phone for booting...
ERROR: No response from preloader.
CRITICAL: Failed to upload ramloader.

i can read phone and make NVM backup.


why ? it's 100% supported ? maybe cherge connector problem ?
i not have other phone to try.

someboby have experience about u310 unlock ?

thanks
NOT POSSIBLE UNLOCK U310 - THE FIRMWARE IS CRYPT WITH RSA !!
No unlock solutions for u310 with any tool.

Of corse Rocker is best tool on market in this moment respect for mr.
Legija sheik on Bosnia

Regard from Munze Konza
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Munze konza For This Useful Post:
Old 01-09-2009, 20:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 143
Member: 716220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
use universal sim...................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 09:39   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ITALY
Posts: 41
Member: 472180
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,295
Quote:
Originally Posted by Munze konza View Post
NOT POSSIBLE UNLOCK U310 - THE FIRMWARE IS CRYPT WITH RSA !!
No unlock solutions for u310 with any tool.

Of corse Rocker is best tool on market in this moment respect for mr.
Legija sheik on Bosnia

Regard from Munze Konza
--------------------------------------------------------
OF COURSE I RESPECT mr.
Legija sheik on Bosnia ETC...

BUT HERE Rocker Dongle (By Legija) IN Stock & activation lg 3g only 99 euro
IS WRITE U310 IS ALSO SUPPORTED ,
SO I JUST SAY MY EXPERIENCE , U310 NOT WORK.
I HAD ALSO ACTIVATE MY DONGLE TO UNLOCK U310

I HOPE IN THE NEXT UPDATE..OTHERWISE I WILL USE U-SIM AGAIN...
LIKE LAST TIME
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2009, 23:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,367
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,629
Not supported only furious box can do that with pack4 activated.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2009, 18:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 810
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ri View Post
Not supported only furious box can do that with pack4 activated.

Pack 4 Blackberry
Pack 5 LG 3G New security and Old LG like U310 U900 and others
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 20:30   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 94
Member: 242853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
when will rocker will support the new modle like u310 and u450 and other phones that FuriouS GOLD support
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 22:49   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MR.PRESIDENT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: naga city
Age: 39
Posts: 604
Member: 152821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
try now your u310 on lg rocker new update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2009, 23:00   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Serbia
Age: 35
Posts: 262
Member: 146744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by MR.PRESIDENT View Post
try now your u310 on lg rocker new update.

6250 chipset is still not supported... it will be in next update!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Post here unlocked phones with Rocker Dongle legija Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 170 03-02-2014 12:47
>>> LG KP500 Direct Unlock with LG Rocker <<< zeel_zeel Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 7 09-18-2009 14:03
u890 unlocked with lg rocker kingsley baafoe Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 2 05-13-2009 11:39
lg U8130 not unlock with LG 3G V.3 skylink FuriouS II 11 11-24-2004 12:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47114 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO