GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > TEST-BOX 2

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2009, 18:35   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Arrow TestBox2 -ZTE MF-Modem All Unlocker!

Many boxes have world first , but now we say - The One!

We are present you new alternative solution for All known ZTE modems MF-series.

This software supported all MF modems with exist up to today and create in future .




Exactly:

0 - ZTE MF 100
1 - ZTE MF 110
2 - ZTE MF 330
3 - ZTE MF 332
4 - ZTE MF 335
5 - ZTE MF 616
6 - ZTE MF 620
7 - ZTE MF 622
8 - ZTE MF 622+
9 - ZTE MF 626
10 - ZTE MF 627
11 - ZTE MF 627+
12 - ZTE MF 628
13 - ZTE MF 630
14 - ZTE MF 630+
15 - ZTE MF 632
16 - ZTE MF 633
17 - ZTE MF 633+
18 - ZTE MF 633bp
19 - ZTE MF 635
20 - ZTE MF 636
21 - ZTE MF 662
22 - ZTE MF 637
23 - ZTE MF 637U
24 - ZTE MF 668-21

+ unbranded ZTE technology modems

25 - ZTE Vodafone K3520-Z
26 - ZTE Vodafone K3565-Z
27 - ZTE Vodafone K3765
28 - ZTE Aiko 82D
29 - ZTE Aiko 83D Vivo


Features:

- Automatic detect zte comport and read info.

- Lock / Unlock with one button.

- Automatic Fast unlock all standart zte modem security with
elapsed time 1 secund ! -World 1st & World ONE!

- Learning Analyzer-mode for ZTE modem with displaced seurity zone. -World 1st & World ONE!

- Function Read NVM on public release. -World 1st!

- Function Read FLASH at MSM 6246 CPU With bypass (denied Entered DL) ! -World 1st & World ONE!

- Fast & Easy interface with acept incoming service.

- No chance destroy ur modem firmware with implemented auto-analyzer at this software.


This is for You!
For The TestBox2 users !




B.R. TestBox2 team.

Last edited by TestBox2; 04-09-2010 at 00:05.
 
The Following 59 Users Say Thank You to TestBox2 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-24-2009, 19:19   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: www.justincel.com
Posts: 351
Member: 158999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by TestBox2 View Post



Many boxes have world first , but now we say - The One!

We are present you new alternative solution for All known ZTE modems MF-series.

This software supported all MF modems with exist up to today and create in future .

Exactly:

1. - ZTE MF 100
2. - ZTE MF 620
3. - ZTE MF 622
4. - ZTE MF 622+
5. - ZTE MF 626
6. - ZTE MF 627
8. - ZTE MF 627+
9. - ZTE MF 628
10. - ZTE MF 630
11. - ZTE MF 633
12. - ZTE MF 636



Feaures:

- Acepted All version.
- Alternative methode with Auto-Analyse Security.
- Function Lock.
- Function Unlock.
- Safe protected SLZ methode with no chance destroy ur modem.

This is for You!
For The TestBox2 users !


friend not all modens zte

waths happent zte mf 616 is not zte???
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to justincel For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-24-2009, 19:21   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by justincel View Post
friend not all modens zte

waths happent zte mf 616 is not zte???

ZTE MF616 also acept

this methode is wey wery uniersal ...
 
Old 08-24-2009, 19:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vrepair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: in the center of the heart
Posts: 972
Member: 46125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
any solution to unlock T-MOBILE GI0225 WEB N WALK STICK?
 
Old 08-24-2009, 19:29   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by vrepair View Post
any solution to unlock T-MOBILE GI0225 WEB N WALK STICK?
If you send me modem to my country i can make solution for you , bcaue not all modems exist there .
 
Old 08-25-2009, 03:40   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: nokia service tool
Posts: 157
Member: 503304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585733
Thanks Meter: 34
When Test-box2 support unlock MF316Z.Last week?
 
Old 08-25-2009, 04:47   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by hohoangkhoi View Post
When Test-box2 support unlock MF316Z.Last week?
What problem , take soft and try to test test unlock .
 
Old 08-25-2009, 05:26   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: nokia service tool
Posts: 157
Member: 503304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585733
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by TestBox2 View Post
What problem , take soft and try to test test unlock .
I am trie unlock this phone but not connect.
Cable same as zte200 but it don't connect.
can you give me pinout this phone(mf316z)?
Thank you!

Last edited by hohoangkhoi; 08-25-2009 at 05:33.
 
Old 08-25-2009, 05:41   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by hohoangkhoi View Post
I am trie unlock this phone but not connect.
Cable same as zte200 but it don't connect.
can you give me pinout this phone(mf316z)?
Thank you!
You say phone >?

This soft for GSM Modem ZTE - MF series are not phones

And as i see in pictures mf616 .. this is chinese fake phone with MTK cpu are not Qualcomm cpu modem .. fully different platform ..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to TestBox2 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2009, 05:57   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: nokia service tool
Posts: 157
Member: 503304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585733
Thanks Meter: 34
Here new METFONE mf316Z picture:

http://i643.photobucket.com/albums/u...NEmf316Z-1.jpg

Back side the same vodafone F326

http://i643.photobucket.com/albums/u...FONEmf316Z.jpg
 
Old 08-25-2009, 16:35   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kasner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 42
Posts: 1,202
Member: 56469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Do You support unlocking ZTE MF100 KyivStar Ukraine ?

WBR Kasner
 
Old 08-26-2009, 06:04   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestncheap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: bestncheap
Age: 33
Posts: 1,808
Member: 19785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,237
MF330 support?

BR

BNC
 
Old 08-26-2009, 10:53   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasner View Post
Do You support unlocking ZTE MF100 KyivStar Ukraine ?

WBR Kasner
KyivStart MF622 MF622+ MF227 teste Ok, MF100 with this vers i not get to hands. MF100 by MovilSat unlocked fine.
 
Old 08-26-2009, 21:02   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
TestBox2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,428
Member: 772096
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.69222
Thanks Meter: 6,006
We can - and we make !


26. 08 - 2009 The HOT Day on the Earth !!

More new models added by betatester tested UP!!!!


1 - ZTE MF 100
2 - ZTE MF 330
3 - ZTE MF 332
4 - ZTE MF 335
5 - ZTE MF 616
6 - ZTE MF 620
7 - ZTE MF 622
8 - ZTE MF 622+
9 - ZTE MF 626
10 - ZTE MF 627
11 - ZTE MF 627+
12 - ZTE MF 628
13 - ZTE MF 630
14 - ZTE MF 630+
15 - ZTE MF 633
16 - ZTE MF 633+
17 - ZTE MF 633bp
18 - ZTE MF 635
19 - ZTE MF 636
20 - ZTE MF 637
21 - ZTE MF 637U



B.R. TestBox2 team.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TestBox2 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2009, 22:35   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ABDULLAHI MUHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 427
Member: 462008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
are you supporting zte a66 new version

if can unlock them i will buy it
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ABDULLAHI MUHD For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock modem zte mf 627 arabie FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 7 02-06-2010 14:28
unlock zte mf 627 unlock fail [SOLVED] iz7bmw FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 1 11-27-2009 12:15
TestBox2 ZTE MF All Unlocker! v3.0 TestBox2 Service Products News & Updates 0 08-29-2009 20:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39658 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO