GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Fast Dongle Solution


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2008, 20:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geriaf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Posts: 497
Member: 193303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613585
Thanks Meter: 77
I go 2 weeks with this dongle and could not have done anything.


This tool don't work

NO UNLOCK
NO PACH IMEI
NO FLASH

I buy this to CELUMOVILES but they only say me that wait but if i buy a tool is for work now and win money now.

Gentlemen programmers say to me if they are going to do a software that works or I need that they return my money to me, please be serious with what they sell
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 32
Posts: 997
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,661
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by geriaf View Post
This tool don't work

NO UNLOCK
NO PACH IMEI
NO FLASH

I buy this to CELUMOVILES but they only say me that wait but if i buy a tool is for work now and win money now.

Gentlemen programmers say to me if they are going to do a software that works or I need that they return my money to me, please be serious with what they sell

Same Tool ....... Same Version Its Working ......

Why This Not Working For Some Users

Check here 2day i Flashed 1208 Unit With FD V1.09
http:///vbb/showth...07#post3742707


Br.,
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 32
Posts: 997
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,661
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by geriaf View Post
This tool don't work

NO UNLOCK
NO PACH IMEI
NO FLASH

I buy this to CELUMOVILES but they only say me that wait but if i buy a tool is for work now and win money now.

Gentlemen programmers say to me if they are going to do a software that works or I need that they return my money to me, please be serious with what they sell

Just Know I Patch imei 1208 Sucessfully With Version 1.09

Check This Post:-
http:///vbb/showth...51#post3742751

Br.,
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geriaf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Posts: 497
Member: 193303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613585
Thanks Meter: 77
Of course mate, but we need a solution that work to everyone not only to some users

B.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 17:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chennairam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Chennai - India
Age: 32
Posts: 997
Member: 372320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113211
Thanks Meter: 2,661
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by geriaf View Post
Of course mate, but we need a solution that work to everyone not only to some users

B.r
I dont Understand Brother

Why its not Working For some users

Soon Programmer Will look in this Bug


please Stay With us

More Feature Soon


Br.,
Ram
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 17:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geriaf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombia
Posts: 497
Member: 193303
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613585
Thanks Meter: 77
This one is another proof of what I say

flash 1600 with v 1.06 or 1.09

1st Boot...
UPP: 1201
Bootloader File: u_2nd.fia, Size: 0x09F4
FLS0 : 01007E2A-AMD : Not in Record,Address : 0x01000000-0x01FFFFFF
FLS1 : 00000100-Flash : Not in Record,Address : 0x02000000-0x02FFFFFF
FlashID: 01007E2A
16 Bytes: 7EAD 1AB6 BE1B E20B 587D E46B EEDB 1465
Algo File: u_amd.fia, Size: 0x7586
MSID : 84D172CED063B4298EBC01EF79
Decoded MSID : 3E4EBAE9001FBFCDA8000000
FAID: F9B696A68FD2F76C6BB38DD7
Erase Flash Area:
: x : 01000000-0100FFFF
: x : 01010000-013AFFFF
: x : 013B0000-013EFFFF
: x : 017B0000-017EFFFF
: x : 01FB0000-01FEFFFF
Flash Address Erased..!
Writting Flash Data...
Writting error..



ever say this error "Writting error.." i have try in other PC an the error is same.

please we need a solution soon.

B.r

Last edited by geriaf; 10-13-2008 at 17:59.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I go 2 weeks with this dongle and could not have done anything. geriaf Fast Dongle Solution 5 10-16-2008 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38872 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO