GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Fast Dongle Solution

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2008, 21:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 799435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Sample IMEI Patching

Here's sample log for IMEI Patching.

Model = 1208

Quote:
IMEI Patch Thread Starting..
MCU Version: V 5.06 12-01-08 RH-105 (c) NMP
IMEI : 353502020487979
CONFIG DATA : 0010100000000000
PROFILE BITS : 000000000001000B
- IMEI Patch to : 888888888888885
- Connecting to server..
- Server reply OK..
- Requesting IMEI CHECKSUM for RH-105..
- Please wait for few seconds..
- Server : IMEI Checksum calculated..
- Write PATCH FILE to phone....
1st Boot...
UPP: 2292
Bootloader File: u3_2nd.fia, Size: 0x098A
FLS0 : EC006822-FLASH : Not in Record,Address : 0x01000000-0x01FFFFFF
FLS1 : 00000100-Flash : Not in Record,Address : 0x02000000-0x02FFFFFF
FlashID: EC006822
16 Bytes: 7EAD 1AB6 BE1B E20B 587D E46B EEDB 1465
Algo File: u3_amd.fia, Size: 0x6F9C
MSID : 84E636108EBADF6467EAFDC8AD
Decoded MSID : 3E4EBAE9004783BDA9000000
FAID: B9E61A0587439E6D8C27DEC5
Erase Flash Area:
: x : 01140000-0115FFFF
: x : 011E0000-011EFFFF
Flass Address Erased..!
Writing Flash Data...
Flashing completed
MCU Version: V 5.06 12-01-08 RH-105 (c) NMP
IMEI : 888888888888885
CONFIG DATA : 0010100000000000
PROFILE BITS : 000000000001000B
IMEI Patch Thread Done!..









More DCT4+ Models to come...


IMEI Patching is Server based but NO LOGS and it's free to all Fast Dongle Users.


Always,

Fast Dongle Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to Fast Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 09:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 256
Member: 310458
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 88
can patching 2865 CDMA sir ???
thanks,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to utuh For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2008, 10:34   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockingcrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in a place called earth
Posts: 459
Member: 233450
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 37
good work bro


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 21:08   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BEEKUAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Hong Kong
Age: 34
Posts: 233
Member: 83291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
goood job thanks big bro for sharing...
support..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 18:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eletrico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Brasil,Fortaleza-Ce
Posts: 1,355
Member: 729325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581738
Thanks Meter: 486
Can Patching 2760,2660,2630 sir ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 18:18   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,250
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,882
More DCT4+ Models to come, just wait

br

<= The_Gorr =>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 18:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
best_s_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Tunisia
Age: 44
Posts: 1,211
Member: 240499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 116
good work............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 18:34   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 20
Member: 687395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
bro can i use this on jaff software pllll help me to use
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 19:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 14,250
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 22,882
not jaf software but jaf box yes sure it work



br

<= The_Gorr =>


Quote:
Originally Posted by as_ajay View Post
bro can i use this on jaff software pllll help me to use
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 19:04   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
elektronat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 331
Member: 118815
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574959
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Gorr View Post
More DCT4+ Models to come, just wait

br

<= The_Gorr =>
Can Patching 6230 + 6230i +8800 and tıku models bro???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 19:34   #11 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: OnlineUnlocker
Posts: 225
Member: 777952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 774
Quote:
Originally Posted by elektronat View Post
Can Patching 6230 + 6230i +8800 and tıku models bro???
As long as UEM IC COMPONENT not damaged.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 22:42   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
unlockingcrew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in a place called earth
Posts: 459
Member: 233450
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114140
Thanks Meter: 37
I Hope All Here On Forum Have Learnt The Power With Fast Dongle-but Stay Tuned For Some Really Good Updates


Br
Unlockingcrew
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 11:34   #13 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
Quote:
Originally Posted by SmartSupport View Post
As long as UEM IC COMPONENT not damaged.

You mean you can imei patch asic 6 tiku models, as long as UEM is good uem and not damaged?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 06:42   #14 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: OnlineUnlocker
Posts: 225
Member: 777952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 774
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:GSM International:. View Post
You mean you can imei patch asic 6 tiku models, as long as UEM is good uem and not damaged?

Just wait and see SARAS man!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to OnlineUnlocker For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2008, 06:50   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JHUN PANABO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 3g2 inside
Age: 83
Posts: 569
Member: 785769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
great tool
sir....
it is possible also
in bb5?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Flashed imei patch on 5140 with jaf box but when pressing *#06# imei is same?? shahzad9 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 10-29-2005 19:20
deleted thread on dct4 imei patch flash for imei change - where is it dluik Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 31 11-21-2004 20:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32909 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO