GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Ve Box > VE-PRO BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2008, 13:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
How I can repair restart problem & fix IMEI in phones with infenion-CPU


How I can repair restart problem & fix IMEI in phones with infenion-CPU
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 16:50   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
chiragp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: U S A / GOA /CHINA
Age: 40
Posts: 6,848
Member: 106367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577436
Thanks Meter: 2,452
@fresh

In Most Case Read And Write Flash File Can Solve Ur Problem

But If That Also Not Works U Need Good Flash File Read By Working Phone

Thanks

B.r

Chiragp
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 20:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abidfarooq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: abidmobile
Age: 43
Posts: 696
Member: 102445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603645
Thanks Meter: 77
yea plz read flash from working phone and flash it. hope solve your problam
wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 23:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MobilesDoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IRELAND
Posts: 14,213
Member: 87357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freshbol View Post
How I can repair restart problem & fix IMEI in phones with infenion-CPU
Note : Before Flash Just Read Backup File and Then do everything


Regards
Faisal
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 19:10   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by MobileDoctor's View Post
Note : Before Flash Just Read Backup File and Then do everything


Regards
Faisal
Where I can find flash files for this phones?
What about imei fix?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 10:25   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 154
Member: 731023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
http://www.gsmarena.com/
try to find flash file from this website
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 01:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by breeze007 View Post
http://www.gsmarena.com/
try to find flash file from this website
I can't find flash files for china phones, please if you have quick link - write here
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 16:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: nigeria,benin
Age: 39
Posts: 118
Member: 164820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
ve-pro+

pls, my box is not even responding at all.what can i do.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 08:27   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 154
Member: 731023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
when you opening the mainsoft,can it find the box ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 16:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yashtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SILIGURI
Age: 41
Posts: 828
Member: 170589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,847
1st of all backup flash file, than try to write the same, if not success than read the good flash file from the same set and flash it, it will be ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:53   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: nigeria,benin
Age: 39
Posts: 118
Member: 164820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by breeze007 View Post
when you opening the mainsoft,can it find the box ?
no! it doesn't read my box after installing all the drivers.what do i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2009, 09:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: mombasa kenya
Posts: 600
Member: 924171
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1615127:bamu
Thanks Meter: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
no! it doesn't read my box after installing all the drivers.what do i do?
i also had the same problem but make sure ur comp doesnt have other installed boxdivers and you have to install both cd and dvd software on the same hard drive incase of the contact me on [email protected] thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How i can repair / rebuild imei LG KG270 with UFS3+HWK satzone HWK 1 03-11-2009 11:43
Which is best way to work with Infenion Cpu memobiles SpiderMan 0 09-27-2008 06:58
How ı can repair One MTK 6225 cpu but 2 imeil osom SpiderMan 0 09-23-2008 14:23
how i can unlock z90 phone with spread cpu .... hamid123 Infinity-Box 5 03-15-2008 17:47
How we can upload Java games & Ringtones in Nokia 40s Phones for from Twister Box? .:MobileLife:. Twisterflasher 2 12-01-2005 08:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40436 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO