GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Ve Box > VE-PRO BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2008, 13:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel_pattoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,512
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Exclamation VEPRO box=Infinity box pinfinder

what can i use to vepro box as a infinity box pinfinder.

any body help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 16:24   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: sssssssssss.....t
Posts: 212
Member: 619475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
off course.u can use vepro as spy finder for infinity.
actually we want to vepro team to add multi funtion where vepro can be spy finder for other chines phone likes lg,nokia cdma for qualcomm and others beside vepro can be flashing ,format and spy finder too.
we hope vepro team can consider about it.

br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 17:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel_pattoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,512
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Red face ????????????????????????

which exe file i will use?
INFINITY box pinfinder/ Ve pro box exe?

after spy phone, i will use infinity chinese miracle exe??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 19:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
New Style's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Heart of love
Posts: 657
Member: 252713
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581550
Thanks Meter: 157
first find rx & tx.then see that on what comport vepro is connected.then open chinese miracle software and select the same comport which vepro shows and u can use any function
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 04:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel_pattoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,512
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Exclamation

thanx brother i will test and posting result.
good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 05:09   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 810
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
sme times not working example. eeprom read not possible in some models
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 05:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: GSM4U BHUBNESWAR,ODISSA,INDIA
Posts: 3,013
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 838
Better Purchase V-king And Use Infinity Soft
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 06:46   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sony_computers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 302
Member: 570022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhil_bbsr View Post
Better Purchase V-king And Use Infinity Soft
I agree with u. I testing it many times 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 14:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel_pattoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,512
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Exclamation

yes i m very happy.
it is working fine.
thanx to all members who do my help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2008, 11:34   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khadim100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 2,004
Member: 52828
Status: Offline
Sonork: KHADIM100
Thanks Meter: 1,212
Quote:
Originally Posted by New Style View Post
first find rx & tx.then see that on what comport vepro is connected.then open chinese miracle software and select the same comport which vepro shows and u can use any function
good info . thanks for sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 07:41   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 697190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
request

Quote:
Originally Posted by khadim100 View Post
good info . thanks for sharing
hello vepro team,i want to need new vepro latest updat.like 3.5 and 4.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 07:44   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 697190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi akhil
i have a vepro box.can i use v king or qt box with vepro box?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 07:45   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 697190
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
like ufs and jaf?plz reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 13:08   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biochemistali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 7
Posts: 1,275
Member: 190344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
ve king /xinetel pro soft cannot be used with vpro or xinttel
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2009, 00:11   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MDK23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ALGERIA
Age: 7
Posts: 2,481
Member: 467636
Status: Offline
Sonork: Double Kanon
Thanks Meter: 2,485
vepro box verry bad box i have bought one it's dead alone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cable Compatible For ZTE 7310 For ET Box / Infinity Box / Vygis Box / Blue Box IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-15-2009 11:40
USB A To B Cable Compatible For ET Box / Infinity Box / Vygis Box / Blue Box IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-15-2009 11:40
Cable Compatible For ZTE 2010 For ET Box / Infinity Box / Vygis Box / Blue Box IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-15-2009 11:40
i-Pmart BX Series RJ45 Open Cable For ET Box / Infinity Box / Vygis Box / Blue Box IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-15-2009 03:20
Alcatel S210 Cable For Polar Box / EU Box / Infinity Box / Furious Gold Box IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 08-27-2008 11:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.60792 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO