GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC Android based

HTC Android based General HTC Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2013, 10:56   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 26
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,481

@ushe
check sticky thread,or search forum.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 17:28   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 6,473
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 2,228
Quote:
Originally Posted by ushe View Post
How to flash & update HTC android bro

piease
don't be lazy, search on forum
anyway here is some links for u

[Guide] How to upgrade your HTC Android Phone with RUU

[Guide] How To Download Correct Firmware or Rom For HTC.

[Guide] How to Upgrade Your HTC Android Phone with a microSD card


br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2013, 08:12   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: EARTH
Age: 37
Posts: 539
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 132
HTC ONE X
sir pls give me this firmware link
customer has update recovery than problem is only start with htc logo
i tried to update 3defrent firmware but give error 140 bootloader error i need proper firmware pls share here my log pls chek & give me proper firmware.


C:\adb>fastboot getvar all
INFOversion: 0.5a
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.39.0000
INFOversion-baseband: 5.1204.163.30
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 3.19.751.2
INFOserialno: HT23TW126291
INFOimei: 359188042586875
INFOproduct: endeavoru
INFOplatform: HBOOT-T30S
INFOmodelid: PJ4610000
INFOcidnum: HTC__621
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 3898mV
INFOdevpower: 73
INFOpartition-layout: None
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: None
INFOhbootpreupdate: 2
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2013, 07:22   #19 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Age: 30
Posts: 61
Member: 1983825
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672058
Thanks Meter: 11
INFOversion-main: EMpty !!!!!!!!!!!
Help me

adb-fastboot>fastboot getvar all

INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.92.0000
INFOversion-baseband: N/A
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main:
INFOserialno: SH28SVF01008
INFOimei: 357265045493937
INFOproduct: ruby
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8260
INFOmodelid: PH8510000
INFOcidnum: HTC__044
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 3789mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: on
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOcommitno-bootloader: dirty-b411d064
INFOhbootpreupdate: 11
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
help me to find Correct Rom ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 08:23   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Noida
Age: 31
Posts: 298
Member: 1291309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm_Team View Post
i hope this guide will be clear and easy to understand,i know there is already lot's of thread,but that all is hard to understand for new people,who don't have any idea about htc phones.

before start you must know what this all is and what for.
CID = carrier id,cid is like a firmware security code,exm:your phone cid is HTC__044,then you need that firmware which cid same as your phone..

Main-Ver = bootloader,if you have to flash your phone,and your phone main-ver is 2,then you need rom which main-ver 2 or higher,you can't write rom which main ver is 1 or lower on your phone.

now you know what this all for,so i can start?
if you say no,i don't care

to get this all info we need some file,called adb&fastboot (download).

put your phone in fastboot,press and hold vol down + power,as phone come in bootloader press power for 1 time,now you should see fastboot on screen.

connect phone to pc with micro usb(install drivers if need)

1)1. Make a Folder C:\adb&fastboot\ and copy the extracted files download adb&fastboot.
files that are to be copied in C:\adb&fastboot\ :

adb.exe
AdbWinApi.dll
AdbWinUsbApi.dll
fastboot.exe


2. Then open CMD and type :
cd c:\adb&fastboot\ (Hit Enter)

2)now write this command to CMD "fastboot getvar all" without quotation.

3)now your CMD windows should be like this,with all your needed info.


so guys it was easy or hard ?


my Htc Phone desair C A320e how to unlocked boot mood ????
i have serach fome but any body mamber not explane how to unlocked bootmood no tool no reckarment drivaer bootmood .....!!

so plzz tell me how to unlcoked bootmood i m try but mail se file dowunload ki hai unlock_code bine ...us file ka kya karna hai kase unlocked karna hai plzzzz koi btaye ga...???

nd kase flash hogaa
set nd set ki imfo ye hai


GOLFU PVT SHIP S-on RL
HBOOT-1.31.0000
Radio-1.10.98.15
eMMC-boot
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 02:40   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: phidim 1 pachther
Posts: 5
Member: 1799138
Status: Offline
Sonork: dhanraj
Thanks Meter: 0
fastboot driver give me pls anybody
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 16:41   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: good
Age: 27
Posts: 31
Member: 1990270
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 4
ht c mobile how can you full software pl z tool send me brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 12:07   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: india kerala,MALAPURAM EDAKKAR
Posts: 1,031
Member: 1224654
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaheer
Thanks Meter: 55
cant download tool sir pls upload

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm_Team View Post
i hope this guide will be clear and easy to understand,i know there is already lot's of thread,but that all is hard to understand for new people,who don't have any idea about htc phones.

before start you must know what this all is and what for.
CID = carrier id,cid is like a firmware security code,exm:your phone cid is HTC__044,then you need that firmware which cid same as your phone..

Main-Ver = bootloader,if you have to flash your phone,and your phone main-ver is 2,then you need rom which main-ver 2 or higher,you can't write rom which main ver is 1 or lower on your phone.

now you know what this all for,so i can start?
if you say no,i don't care

to get this all info we need some file,called adb&fastboot (download).

put your phone in fastboot,press and hold vol down + power,as phone come in bootloader press power for 1 time,now you should see fastboot on screen.

connect phone to pc with micro usb(install drivers if need)

1)1. Make a Folder C:\adb&fastboot\ and copy the extracted files download adb&fastboot.
files that are to be copied in C:\adb&fastboot\ :

adb.exe
AdbWinApi.dll
AdbWinUsbApi.dll
fastboot.exe


2. Then open CMD and type :
cd c:\adb&fastboot\ (Hit Enter)

2)now write this command to CMD "fastboot getvar all" without quotation.

3)now your CMD windows should be like this,with all your needed info.


so guys it was easy or hard ?


cant download tool sir pls upload plllllllllllllllllllls
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 12:16   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: india kerala,MALAPURAM EDAKKAR
Posts: 1,031
Member: 1224654
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaheer
Thanks Meter: 55
sir link not work pls upload again
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2013, 04:07   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mmrozibul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Inside Technology
Posts: 934
Member: 725443
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601305
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasheer View Post
sir link not work pls upload again
search google for fastboot tool u can find, dont sleep bro, be active.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2013, 08:35   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: india kerala,MALAPURAM EDAKKAR
Posts: 1,031
Member: 1224654
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaheer
Thanks Meter: 55
Microsoft Windows XP [Version 5.1.2600]
(C) Copyright 1985-2001 Microsoft Corp.

C:\Documents and Settings\wiz>cd
C:\Documents and Settings\wiz

C:\Documents and Settings\wiz>cd\

C:\>\cd fastboot
'\cd' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
operable program or batch file.

C:\>cd fastboot

C:\fastboot>fastboot getvar all
(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.13.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 7.51.35.19
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: 0557
(bootloader) version-main: 1.57.415.4
(bootloader) serialno: HT23PV400232
(bootloader) imei: 355746048486194
(bootloader) product: chacha
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-7227
(bootloader) modelid: PH0611000
(bootloader) cidnum: HTC__J15
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 3785mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: HTC
(bootloader) security: on
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-f733aa71
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 12
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.094s

C:\fastboot>



which is the firmware sir? pls help any one
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2013, 13:23   #27 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,991
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 180
how to get cid info in normal condition when mobile on


not in fast boot
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2013, 06:04   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 26
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,481
Quote:
Originally Posted by anil.prajapati View Post
how to get cid info in normal condition when mobile on


not in fast boot
adb shell getprop ro.cid
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2013, 17:43   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 2083516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
C:\android>fastboot getvar all
(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.27.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: N/A
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 3.32.163.53
(bootloader) serialno: SH18RV810329
(bootloader) imei: 358313043889026
(bootloader) product: pyramid
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8260
(bootloader) modelid: PG5813000
(bootloader) cidnum: VODAP203
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 3863mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: on
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: 617f0a98
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.500s
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 22:47   #30 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Age: 39
Posts: 43
Member: 2016506
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1647640
Thanks Meter: 4
What is the model of your phone?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41324 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO