GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC Android based

HTC Android based General HTC Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2015, 21:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
Arrow HTC Desire 620h / 620G Stock Backup Rom + Flash Tool (MTK CPU)[Link inside]



HTC Desire 620 / 620G Stock backup rom+ flash tool



H T C Desire 620 FIRMWARE.rar

MT6592__htc__HTC_Desire_620G_dual_sim__htc_a31mg_d ug__4.4.2__ALPS.KK1.MP1.V2.10



Flash tool Download SP_Flash_Tool_v5.1352.01

Procedure:

* Extract Desire 620 Full Backup.zip

* Run flash_tool.exe as administrator

* Load MT6592_Android_scatter.txt from Extracted folder

* Press Download

* Remove the battery from the phone and insert it again.

* Connect usb


File credits: uploader


Note: not tested yet test nd post result



Last edited by ...:::SHAMIM:::...; 10-13-2017 at 18:45. Reason: Updated Link!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to jamesjerss For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2015, 02:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 542
Member: 591084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
thanks for flash many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 09:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnmadzeka1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Harare Zimbabwe
Age: 36
Posts: 653
Member: 2377686
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668474
Thanks Meter: 172
Donate money to this user
Nice job will test and post results boss
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 10:56   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ALI_MAFIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Age: 34
Posts: 452
Member: 537240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660416
Thanks Meter: 191
i run the .bat file by dublr click but where i find the MP0B_001 file. and please give me little xplain bout this step.

Last edited by jamesjerss; 05-17-2015 at 11:15.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 11:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ALI_MAFIA View Post
i run the .bat file by dublr click but where i find the MP0B_001 file. and please give me little xplain bout this step.
if al goes right yu can find MPOB_001 file n restore imei folder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 11:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ALI_MAFIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Age: 34
Posts: 452
Member: 537240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660416
Thanks Meter: 191
no bro there have no file. i did what you say. but no file
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 16:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ALI_MAFIA View Post
no bro there have no file. i did what you say. but no file
Method 2 updated try it

Br
james
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesjerss For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2015, 14:56   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Egypt, Helwan.
Age: 33
Posts: 56
Member: 560349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
my htc desire 620 is dead
when i flash it with your flash show this error
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2015, 15:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
This file is tested nd got success report frm a member here link

please help to find desire 620g stock rom

Wil upload othr stock rom

Br
james
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2015, 15:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MATELECOM1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UNLOCK
Posts: 1,888
Member: 1707492
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 543
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoudseha View Post
my htc desire 620 is dead
when i flash it with your flash show this error



hello bro

1st do format with sp tools

2 sleet down lode and ..go to down lode

after not work agin slect format and down lode
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MATELECOM1 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2015, 15:16   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Egypt, Helwan.
Age: 33
Posts: 56
Member: 560349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by MATELECOM1 View Post
hello bro

1st do format with sp tools

2 sleet down lode and ..go to down lode

after not work agin slect format and down lode
i tried that but always same error
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2015, 15:56   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoudseha View Post
i tried that but always same error
You should not frmat yur device n sp flash tool tats y may b yu re face this issue

Br
james
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesjerss For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2015, 16:02   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Egypt, Helwan.
Age: 33
Posts: 56
Member: 560349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i format it after flash error

is that hardware
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2015, 16:12   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: India,Tamilnadu-Nagercoil
Age: 31
Posts: 5,954
Member: 1314938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672340
Thanks Meter: 4,974
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahmoudseha View Post
i format it after flash error

is that hardware
Before what was the condition of yur device

Could yu say yur correct device model nubr 620 / 620G / 620G plus

Try othr stock rom use latest sp flash tool if same error may b hardware.

Br
james
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jamesjerss For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2015, 16:20   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Egypt, Helwan.
Age: 33
Posts: 56
Member: 560349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
device is dead

id from back label 0PE6500
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43833 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO