GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC Android based

HTC Android based General HTC Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2016, 10:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: kerala.cochin16
Age: 26
Posts: 104
Member: 1985008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Thumbs up HTC m9u s-on help me [Answered]


HTC m9u only htc logo not working iam try ruu but not working my set s-on bootloader

(bootloader) version:0.5(bootloader) variant:MTP eMMC
(bootloader) secure:yes
(bootloader) version-baseband:
(bootloader) version-bootloader:
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x20000000
(bootloader) partition-type:cache:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:cache: 0x14000000
(bootloader) partition-type:userdata:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:userdata: 0x5e0000000
(bootloader) partition-type:system:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:system: 0x118000000
(bootloader) serialno:HT554YJ02520
all:
finished. total time: 0.136s
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2016, 10:42   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,454
Member: 1564612
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 9,151
Donate money to this user
Post you "getvar info" first, make complete thread.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2016, 11:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: kerala.cochin16
Age: 26
Posts: 104
Member: 1985008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
not go to fastboot.....bro.......C:\Program Files (x86)\Minimal ADB and Fastboot>fastboot getvar all
< waiting for any device >
(bootloader) version:0.5
(bootloader) variant:MTP eMMC
(bootloader) secure:yes
(bootloader) version-baseband:
(bootloader) version-bootloader:
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x20000000
(bootloader) partition-type:cache:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:cache: 0x14000000
(bootloader) partition-type:userdata:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:userdata: 0x5e0000000
(bootloader) partition-type:system:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:system: 0x118000000
(bootloader) serialno:HT554YJ02520
all:
finished. total time: 0.139s
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2016, 14:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: kerala.cochin16
Age: 26
Posts: 104
Member: 1985008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
the phone is in this state:
***** software status: modified*******
***** locked ******
***** S-on ******
***** security warning ********


help me any experts........iam waiting here........thank aduance
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2017, 17:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: France
Posts: 35
Member: 1784836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi
I have the same problem with my htc one M9
model OPJA100
ID NM8 0PJA100 m9u

software status: modified
locked
S-on
security warning

fastboot getvar all
(bootloader) version:0.5
(bootloader) variant:MTP eMMC
(bootloader) secure:yes
(bootloader) version-baseband:
(bootloader) version-bootloader:
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x20000000
(bootloader) partition-type:cache:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:cache: 0x14000000
(bootloader) partition-type:userdata:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:userdata: 0x5e0000000
(bootloader) partition-type:system:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:system: 0x118000000
(bootloader) serialno:HT53LYJ06576
all:
finished. total time: 0.137s

Did you find a solution ?
Is the phone dead ?

I bought in UK ebay.

Best Regards

Last edited by sunnday; 04-13-2017 at 17:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2017, 18:42   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IMIM@HACK99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Unknown...
Posts: 366
Member: 2688744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnday View Post
Hi
I have the same problem with my htc one M9
model OPJA100
ID NM8 0PJA100 m9u

software status: modified
locked
S-on
security warning

fastboot getvar all
(bootloader) version:0.5
(bootloader) variant:MTP eMMC
(bootloader) secure:yes
(bootloader) version-baseband:
(bootloader) version-bootloader:
(bootloader) max-download-size: 0x20000000
(bootloader) partition-type:cache:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:cache: 0x14000000
(bootloader) partition-type:userdata:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:userdata: 0x5e0000000
(bootloader) partition-type:system:ext4
(bootloader) partition-size:system: 0x118000000
(bootloader) serialno:HT53LYJ06576
all:
finished. total time: 0.137s

Did you find a solution ?
Is the phone dead ?

I bought in UK ebay.

Best Regards
Where is main version info ? i cant get you correct rom with out main version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2017, 17:08   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: France
Posts: 35
Member: 1784836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi
No main version :
fastboot getvar cid

No CID
cid:
finished. total time: 0.006s

No MID but on the cover they are : 0PJA100

fastboot getvar mid
mid:
finished. total time: 0.011s

fastboot oem readcid
...
FAILED (remote: unknown comm
finished. total time: 0.025s

fastboot oem readmid
...
FAILED (remote: unknown comm
finished. total time: 0.009s

fastboot getvar mainver
mainver:
finished. total time: 0.015s

fastboot devices
HT53LYJ06576 fastboot

fastboot erase cache
******** Did you mean to fastboot format this partition?
erasing 'cache'...
FAILED (remote: Not allow when s-on)
finished. total time: 0.022s

Which model i have ?
UL / WL / UHL / WHL


model 0PJA100
0PJA100 (which appears to be the AT&T version)
0PJA120 (which appears to be the TMO USA version)
0PJA200 (which appears to be the Sprint version)
0PJA300 (which appears to be the Verizon version)

Thank you
Best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2017, 17:14   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
IMIM@HACK99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Unknown...
Posts: 366
Member: 2688744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnday View Post
Hi
No main version :
fastboot getvar cid

No CID
cid:
finished. total time: 0.006s

No MID but on the cover they are : 0PJA100

fastboot getvar mid
mid:
finished. total time: 0.011s

fastboot oem readcid
...
FAILED (remote: unknown comm
finished. total time: 0.025s

fastboot oem readmid
...
FAILED (remote: unknown comm
finished. total time: 0.009s

fastboot getvar mainver
mainver:
finished. total time: 0.015s

fastboot devices
HT53LYJ06576 fastboot

fastboot erase cache
******** Did you mean to fastboot format this partition?
erasing 'cache'...
FAILED (remote: Not allow when s-on)
finished. total time: 0.022s

Which model i have ?
UL / WL / UHL / WHL


model 0PJA100
0PJA100 (which appears to be the AT&T version)
0PJA120 (which appears to be the TMO USA version)
0PJA200 (which appears to be the Sprint version)
0PJA300 (which appears to be the Verizon version)

Thank you
Best regards
Check this :htc-firmware-version-inquiry-sn-imei-meid
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 11-12-2017, 14:31   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: France
Posts: 35
Member: 1784836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Thank you so much for your help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sunnday For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2017, 18:55   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,522
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,148
getvar all need do by Download mode when phone are new and got download mode not fastboot mode and after you will got full info from phone.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2017, 23:36   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: France
Posts: 35
Member: 1784836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Here you can see this phone with the same problem

download mode htc one m9

Can riff box repair this phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 19:10   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,522
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,148
We need getvar all from download mode without this can't help you.

Full procedure can see with picture here if you not know how do this:
HTC One M9 - Frequently Asked Questions about resetting your device - HardReset.info

Just use Download mode not bootloader mode.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32309 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO