GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2012, 11:27   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Absar_Global's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Searching...........
Posts: 1,041
Member: 1442705
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623965
Thanks Meter: 644

bro add htc t-mobile g1............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2012, 11:30   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 119
Member: 674711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
good guy ============
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 12:55   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india(mysore)
Posts: 22
Member: 443779
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
htc desire firmware... needed
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2012, 13:47   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LIEREN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: iCloud ID Removed Service
Posts: 1,268
Member: 917576
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:366688456
Thanks Meter: 533
NEED HTC A9192 inspire 4G RUU files

hi all friends,

i need a htc inspire 4G for ATT RUU files, thanks



b.r,
LIEREN
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 21:05   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 270
Member: 469257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by LIEREN View Post
hi all friends,

i need a htc inspire 4G for ATT RUU files, thanks



b.r,
LIEREN
have you found this rom?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2013, 09:42   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LIEREN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: iCloud ID Removed Service
Posts: 1,268
Member: 917576
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:366688456
Thanks Meter: 533
Quote:
Originally Posted by adrian_1_ View Post
have you found this rom?
hi bro,
htc_inspire4g_att_RUU_3.20.502.52_US_Radio_12.69a. 60.29U_26.17.14.11_M_release_380259_signed.exe


b.r
LIEREN
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2013, 20:12   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yassf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: alix
Posts: 154
Member: 759802
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645948
Thanks Meter: 15
bro add htc t-mobile g1............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2013, 21:36   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kaaniletisim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: ==WORLD==
Age: 43
Posts: 1,016
Member: 79065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646746
Thanks Meter: 78
here android and win mobile rom

Shipped ROMs
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 04:41   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baldev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Punjab , INDIA
Posts: 1,246
Member: 153805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 321
htc chacha A810b rom please
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 10:47   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 166
Member: 1863459
Status: Offline
Sonork: 6253
Thanks Meter: 9
Thank you very much for sharing
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2013, 07:08   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1918084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile ok okok ok

Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilehelper View Post
HTC Sensation

Branded Roms:
General Roms:
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2013, 09:08   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Malawi
Posts: 2
Member: 1917657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I'm trying to find roms for flashing my PDA it's Mio A701. It is in Netherlands lunguage needs to be in English language.

Can someone help me please?

Best,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2013, 09:09   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: mumbai
Age: 38
Posts: 454
Member: 709604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 172
i tried with htc amaze with ics but not get success any solution i check cid it shown 44 & supercid shown 1111111 it means it work with all rom i really confuse how to update with ics any solution pls urgent thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2013, 09:12   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Malawi
Posts: 2
Member: 1917657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I think this will work
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2015, 12:48   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: U.P
Posts: 119
Member: 1476282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
[QUOTE=mobilehelper;8921427]HTC Wildfire A3333 / Telstra A3335




Link Is crupted .......................:confus ed:
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.55862 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO