GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-23-2008, 18:47   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 778561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can anybody please tell me how to reset iDo s600i
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2008, 01:25   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 779364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by googlezz View Post
can anybody please tell me how to reset iDo s600i
See a few device's hard reset @ http://www.hardreset.eu/index_en.html then try those key combinations.

Maybe you will be lucky...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hardreset.eu For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-25-2008, 01:30   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 779364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by joe cellular View Post
hi sir. iv tried dis method but da phone goes into a screen with red. green n blue colour. n just stays der it not give me option 2 send phone 2 factory default. plz advise
BR

Manual says this method http://www.hardreset.eu/htc_wizard_p..._reset_en.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2008, 01:36   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 779364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnyboy View Post
any one know how to make hard reset for kaiser ppc

Kaiser hard reset here
http://www.hardreset.eu/htc_kaiser_t..._reset_en.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 11:16   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adamsmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: trivandrum
Posts: 142
Member: 753208
Status: Offline
Sonork: adams
Thanks Meter: 62
how to reset HP rw6828 anyone help me please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 11:26   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adamsmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: trivandrum
Posts: 142
Member: 753208
Status: Offline
Sonork: adams
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.:: View Post
HI To all

i will try to Attach All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total Info with picture for all member here...



PLEASE DON'T POST DUBBLE Thread AGAIN & AGAIN !!!
how to reset hp rw6828 heip me pls!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 22:29   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 779364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by adamsmobiles View Post
how to reset hp rw6828 heip me pls!!!!!!!!!!!
Clean reset:

Answer / Send + Power + End call button + RESET
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 12:36   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joe cellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: South Africa
Posts: 659
Member: 340957
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by hardreset.eu View Post
this my friend, very helpful link. many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 19:21   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 26
Posts: 3,637
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,345
Pantech c810

how to hard reset Pantech c810

Turn the phone off open the qwerty keyboard and hold S and L while turning the phone on.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg att-pantech-c810-dual-slider-1.jpg (50.5 KB, 556 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-28-2008, 13:23   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Age: 31
Posts: 3
Member: 681128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have a imate jama he did not work after shown imate i need help pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 07:31   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 779364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by swe_hea View Post
i have a imate jama he did not work after shown imate i need help pls
Try this

http://www.hardreset.eu/i_mate_jam_h..._reset_en.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 10:21   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wong edan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 493
Member: 775581
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1639484
Thanks Meter: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.:: View Post
Soft reset

A soft reset causes the O2 Xda Atom Life to restart and adjust memory allocation. Your O2 Xda Atom Life returns to the same
status as the last time you used it, though unsaved data in any opened applications may be lost. To perform a soft reset, use the stylus to press and hold the Reset button.

9. Soft reset Press here with the stylus to soft reset your phone.


Hard reset

A hard reset turns the battery off, clears memory, deletes all data (such as owner information under Setup Wizard and AutoConfigurator) and restores the Xda Atom Life to its default settings. The action will keep all the preinstalled programs that were in the phone when your Xda Atom Life was first delivered to you. It is therefore extremely important to back up data to a storage card or your computer on a regular basis in case a hard reset has to be performed.

To perform a hard reset:

1. Make sure that you have backed up all your data in a Mini SD card or on your PC before performing a hard reset.

2. Press and hold the power button, and then use the stylus to press the soft reset button at the same time.
sir, i've done your tips to hard reset my O2 xda atom, the message appear :

Device clean boot...
Reset to factory default!!

but it is still idle till now, how long does it take time to reset ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 12:38   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 26
Posts: 3,637
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,345
Glofiish X500

Hold the “Power Button” and press the “Reset Button” with the stylus, and release both buttons simultaneously.
Next, hold the End Button until the system inquiry screen is displayed, then release the End Button and answer the
question(s).
Attached Images
File Type: jpg eten-x500-glofiish.jpg (72.6 KB, 97 views)
File Type: jpg eten_x500_plus_hard_reset_soft_reset_6.jpg (9.4 KB, 255 views)
File Type: jpg eten_x500_plus_hard_reset_soft_reset_7.jpg (9.4 KB, 263 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-01-2008, 12:58   #59 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 26
Posts: 3,637
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,345
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Liem View Post
sir, i've done your tips to hard reset my O2 xda atom, the message appear :

Device clean boot...
Reset to factory default!!

but it is still idle till now, how long does it take time to reset ?
phone restart and try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 20:28   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 26
Posts: 3,637
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,345
Cingular 8125

hard reset


Press and hold the Comm Manager button and Voice Command button on the device.
Keep the two buttons pressed, and at the same time, use the stylus to lightly press and hold the RESET button.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg cingular_8125_hard_reset_soft_reset_1_.jpg (7.2 KB, 125 views)
File Type: jpg cingular_8125_hard_reset_soft_reset_2_.jpg (8.1 KB, 295 views)
File Type: jpg 4811.jpg (24.4 KB, 106 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
::.:: All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Latest Official ROM Download ::.:: ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 8 09-14-2010 10:53
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Enter Into Bootloader with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 11 01-16-2009 12:06
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere msmobile Trash 2 06-02-2008 17:04
How can i be unlocking Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Organizers & Apple Iphone Smart Phones globalnetwork iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS 1 12-24-2007 12:43


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50173 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO