GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2008, 07:23   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gujjar_brothers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PK, Remote Unlocking Services,
Posts: 711
Member: 558087
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579413
Thanks Meter: 332

Nice sharing...Thanks Ramjan,,

Br.

{ Gujjar Mobile & Company }
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 10:01   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
msmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Gujrat (India)
Posts: 856
Member: 253882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585698
Thanks Meter: 222
all hard n soft reset hear
for all phone
very very usefull
http://www.hardreset.eu/
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 11:21   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jagdish puri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: india
Posts: 699
Member: 573120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
brother i have o2 xda atom . when i put it on a message comes ( main battery is low please recharge or replase it as user manul ) when i try to change it with other one +ve trak removed . please help me what should i have to do now ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jagdish puri For This Useful Post:
Old 06-09-2008, 08:16   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 777480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i-mate JAMA
putting battery its hangs on i-mate,does'nt go further,i tried soft/hard reset,phone does'nt respond.
HELP ME OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!
THANKZZZ IN ADVANCE
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 02:37   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: ib da da dan
Posts: 247
Member: 405806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
i mate formating procedure i-mate spl ****-t
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 13:51   #66 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: CYPRUS
Posts: 17
Member: 192452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi to all.
i have htc dual
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 13:52   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: CYPRUS
Posts: 17
Member: 192452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
any one now how i can make it unlock my htc dual?
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 00:40   #68 (permalink)
4ly
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 51
Member: 172541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hard reset - Soft reset - Хард pесет

http://www.hardreset.eu/index_en.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 13:41   #69 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 51
Member: 70118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Lg Ks20

to hard reset lg KS20:
press and hold vol down+send+power on keys during 10sec
that's all..!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to moroccogsm For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2008, 11:36   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 591787
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi

i have got hp ipaq rw6815 having password can some help me how to hard reset it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2008, 16:56   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Islamic Republic
Age: 30
Posts: 1,812
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 477
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::ramjan::.:: View Post
to Perform A Soft Reset:

1. Remove The Stylus From Its Holder.
2. Lightly Press The Tip Of The Stylus To The Reset Button
Located On The Rear Panel Of The Device

to Perform A Hard Reset:

1. Hold Down The Power Button On The Front Panel Of
Your Device.

2. While Holding Down The Power Button , Gently Press
The Tip Of The Stylus To The Reset Button.
The Confirmation Message Box Appears.

3. Press The Volume Rocker Key Up.


Hi
Bro I Have 1 Smart Phon Net Worke T-mobile Model (sda A011) Please Tell Me How Reset This Phon Some Time Make A Call And Opening Some File Some Time Make Call And Ok

Please Help Me I Need Your Help

B.r

Sherry Mobiles
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 13:37   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
randr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: sri lanka
Posts: 669
Member: 73323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001664281
Thanks Meter: 65
i have a i-mate SP3 displying windows mobile only pls tell me how revive the phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 20:44   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: HK USA
Age: 29
Posts: 3,678
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,362
HP ipaq 110 Classic

HP ipaq 110 Classic to hard reset

Power on
Press buttons marked Windows ([+]) and (OK)
Press button marked [oo] (by reset hole)
Press and release button marked 2 with stylus
Wait for screen marked “clean boot” to come up
Release buttons marked 1


If you hard reset the device, you’ll see something like this:

If you just reset the device, you’ll see something like this:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 2188678575_d5a362f27b.jpg (101.6 KB, 41 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-06-2008, 20:58   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: HK USA
Age: 29
Posts: 3,678
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,362
KJam, Cingular 8125, & T-Mobile SDA

KJam, Cingular 8125, & T-Mobile SDA Hard Rest
Attached Images
File Type: gif wizardreset.gif (25.7 KB, 178 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-08-2008, 12:49   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: KINONDONI DAR ES SALAAM TZ
Posts: 471
Member: 277899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Donate money to this user
how for htc HERA 100
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
::.:: All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Latest Official ROM Download ::.:: ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 8 09-14-2010 11:53
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Enter Into Bootloader with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 11 01-16-2009 13:06
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere msmobile Trash 2 06-02-2008 18:04
How can i be unlocking Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Organizers & Apple Iphone Smart Phones globalnetwork iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 12-24-2007 13:43


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.49276 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO