GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2008, 14:29   #121 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: HK USA
Age: 29
Posts: 3,678
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,362

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast Unlocker View Post
How to do that with Imate JAMA P30 Please
hold the volume button.. then press and hold the power button
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Old 11-08-2008, 08:31   #122 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 390
Member: 455410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
how to reset samsung 1550, its showing lock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2008, 09:10   #123 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kmshawon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Inspire Mobile
Age: 36
Posts: 251
Member: 502527
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580353
Thanks Meter: 110
how to reset ASUS P 750, its showing lock code
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2008, 11:49   #124 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,177
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.:: View Post
Reset

hold the Call and Cancel buttons, poke the soft reset hole and the reset screen shall show up.


By the way, this hard reset does not erase the 16GB memory. To reset everything, you could use the software hard reset by going to Settings > Hard Reset. There is also option to format the storage card.
sir as u said this process can finish user code on it and phone should be off or on plz help its urgent need to remove user code on it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2008, 17:21   #125 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 53
Member: 482702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
does any body know how to reset vodafone vda
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2008, 06:35   #126 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 5,925
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,934
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameenshah123 View Post
sir as u said this process can finish user code on it and phone should be off or on plz help its urgent need to remove user code on it.
Format can remove phone code ?

I dont think so buddy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2008, 18:05   #127 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,177
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 243
its remove user code i already did it
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 08:31   #128 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
persianuser's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 519
Member: 516318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
hi i need to do hard reset for imate jama and make it in boot loader mode
tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 19:06   #129 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: HK USA
Age: 29
Posts: 3,678
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,362
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:SUBRATA:. View Post
Format can remove phone code ?

I dont think so buddy.
a hardreset can reset the user code also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 09:38   #130 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 5,925
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,934
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::.::RAMJAN::.:: View Post
a hardreset can reset the user code also.
Yes, if its security code though.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 15:21   #131 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,177
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 243
sir i have on HTC (KAIS 130) PLZ ANY ONE TELL ME HOW HARD RESET. IT. I NEED URGENT HELP PLZ DONT IGNORE IT
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 15:47   #132 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 341
Member: 31531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
please help me clear privacy lock on sidekick pv250
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2008, 17:46   #133 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Albania
Posts: 448
Member: 444251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
hello.
anybody could help me to do a hard reset to HTC EXCA100?
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2008, 17:24   #134 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 253
Member: 496120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
RAJMAN i have hp iPaq hx2190b with security code
pls tell me how to remove it
tnx in advance


regards
ahsan
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2008, 13:25   #135 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: HK USA
Age: 29
Posts: 3,678
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,362
Htc tmobile Shadow

Htc tmobile Shadow hard reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
::.:: All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Latest Official ROM Download ::.:: ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 8 09-14-2010 11:53
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Enter Into Bootloader with picture ::.::RAMJAN::.:: HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 11 01-16-2009 13:06
All Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Hard Reset Key Total InfoHere msmobile Trash 2 06-02-2008 18:04
How can i be unlocking Smart Phones & PDA/PALM Organizers & Apple Iphone Smart Phones globalnetwork iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 12-24-2007 13:43


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46483 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO