GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2010, 14:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST
Age: 32
Posts: 937
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579869
Thanks Meter: 57
HP Ipaq Voice messenger update error

i hve HP IPAQ VOICE MESSENGER some time connect call maximam time call failed , connection error etc


http://forum.xda-developers.com/newreply.php?do=postreply&t=559630
i was read this post i did to try update but gave error during 0%

plz help me how to enter boot mode or how to do soft reset

nomibaloc1@hotmail.com
sonork : 1579869
Attached Images
File Type: jpg voice messenger .jpg (239.7 KB, 54 views)
File Type: jpg voice messenger 1.jpg (250.3 KB, 50 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2010, 09:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BCcommunication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST
Age: 32
Posts: 937
Member: 76456
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579869
Thanks Meter: 57
i did my HP Voice Messenger

remove bettery hold 6 and power key when show display blue screen only its mean its bootloader mode
after that u disable ur active synx and run updater again
after 10 to 15 mints ur phone 'll be ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2010, 10:18   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 66
Member: 1090690
Status: Offline
Sonork: chanchal
Thanks Meter: 14
i also tried to update my ipaq voice messenger by reading this post
xda-developers
now my ipaq stucks saying updating device
plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2011, 10:27   #4 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
SixthSence's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 468
Member: 165936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
now my ipaq stucks saying updating device



I have same problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Software update HitMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-13-1999 18:54
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23939 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO