GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2011, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 660
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 58
htc hd2 dead, drivers qualcomm cdma technologies MSM


I'm trying to pass a rom to htc hd2 that is dead and only boot loader up .... but it is asking drivers Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM and I have not.

I reinstalled again actyve sync and rebooted and still can not get to the drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2011, 15:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,467
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 1,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexis_01 View Post
I'm trying to pass a rom to htc hd2 that is dead and only boot loader up .... but it is asking drivers Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM and I have not.

I reinstalled again actyve sync and rebooted and still can not get to the drivers.
U damaged ur boot.Only jtag can revive it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2011, 16:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 5,925
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,934
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexis_01 View Post
I'm trying to pass a rom to htc hd2 that is dead and only boot loader up .... but it is asking drivers Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM and I have not.

I reinstalled again actyve sync and rebooted and still can not get to the drivers.
Hi

can you access boot loader ? as long as you can access boot-loader, it can be revived without any JTAG. just flashing a shipped rom.

Post here more info about your phone. like carrier info or S/N

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2011, 09:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,467
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 1,186
When device asking for (drivers Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM ) on that condition device cant enter into boot loader mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 10:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 5,925
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,934
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashraf_bcs View Post
When device asking for (drivers Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM ) on that condition device cant enter into boot loader mode.
According to users post, he can access boot mode, as long as he can access boot mode in any way. its possible to revive handset.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 12:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,467
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 1,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:SUBRATA:. View Post
According to users post, he can access boot mode, as long as he can access boot mode in any way. its possible to revive handset.
Hd2 when in boot loader mode than dosent ask for Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM driver.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 12:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,343
Member: 205474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585171
Thanks Meter: 96
i agree with y we need jtag for boot mode in qualcom mode he does not goes bootmode with rom nor flasher
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 15:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 660
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 58
htc hd2

Quote:
Originally Posted by narangmoga View Post
i agree with y we need jtag for boot mode in qualcom mode he does not goes bootmode with rom nor flasher
if it goes into bootloader mode but when I have any tools to do jtag.

tool which advised me to do the jtag to buy it immediately.

thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 16:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,467
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 1,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexis_01 View Post
if it goes into bootloader mode but when I have any tools to do jtag.

tool which advised me to do the jtag to buy it immediately.

thank
RIFF or ORT jtag..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 16:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rumenshom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 754
Member: 899774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586303
Thanks Meter: 449
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashraf_bcs View Post
Hd2 when in boot loader mode than dosent ask for Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM driver.

Simply skip it, still it can be done trough SD Card method.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rumenshom For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2011, 16:53   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Republica Dominicana
Posts: 660
Member: 381487
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659930
Thanks Meter: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by rumenshom View Post
Simply skip it, still it can be done trough SD Card method.
that a friend, if I can explain and leave me the file to make it possible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2011, 06:13   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 5,925
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,934
Quote:
Originally Posted by rumenshom View Post
Simply skip it, still it can be done trough SD Card method.
Thats true

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexis_01 View Post
that a friend, if I can explain and leave me the file to make it possible.
As i already asked you to put ur phone identification info or operator info or at least S/N. so i could do something
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2011, 13:57   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,467
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 1,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by rumenshom View Post
Simply skip it, still it can be done trough SD Card method.
How many sets did u do on that condition?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2011, 14:22   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Teknotel-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Eskişehir/TURKEY
Age: 40
Posts: 598
Member: 917368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1615575
Thanks Meter: 115
Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM Driver Here...

HTC HD2 Qualcomm CDMA Technologies MSM Driver . . .
Attached Files
File Type: rar teknotelgsm.rar (90.4 KB, 12033 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Teknotel-GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2011, 06:36   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rumenshom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 754
Member: 899774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586303
Thanks Meter: 449
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashraf_bcs View Post
How many sets did u do on that condition?
"With due respect, i could ask u same question. but i wont not. perhaps logic says, this phone can be revived for sure with just a shipped rom.



its not a fact that how many pieces did u do, that's condition phone via jtag.

u should mind that everyone not new jtager.

seems new JTAGER.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 14:21
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 04:50
nokia 5110 dead alpha Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 02-28-2001 11:59
6150 V5.20 WANTED --- DEAD OR ALIVE --- IT'S BETTER ALIVE ! ;))) tcamilo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-19-1999 22:30
Need Wintesla6,3 DLL Drivers for 6150 whit crack please helpme Nikki Nikki Sixx Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-08-1999 11:41


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.55222 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO