GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch)

HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other SmartPhones Windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2008, 15:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,253
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,668
HTC KAISER 130 Windows Mobile 6.1 english

How to change language from Dansk to English i need.

ROM version: 1.56.403.4
ROM dato: 09/018/07
Radioversion: 1.27.12.32
Protoklversion: 22.45.88.07H
ExtROM version: 1.56.403.8001
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to F@RUK S For This Useful Post:
Old 08-18-2008, 16:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 33
Posts: 1,601
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,366
Quote:
Originally Posted by F@RUKS View Post
How to change language from Dansk to English i need.

ROM version: 1.56.403.4
ROM dato: 09/018/07
Radioversion: 1.27.12.32
Protoklversion: 22.45.88.07H
ExtROM version: 1.56.403.8001
FIRST YOU NEED TO UNLOCK CID UNLOCK YOUR DEVICE.

DOWNLOAD LINK :http://rapidshare.com/files/85462026...-tool.zip.html

Instructions
============
0. Make sure there is a working SIM in the device.

1. Make sure you installed HardSPL as follows: power off and then press power on while keeping camera pressed, this will enter the so called bootloader mode and you see a tri-color screen (Red, Green, Blue). You should see "SPL-1.0 OliPof" or "SPL-1.1.JockyW" on the second line in the top left corner. You can exit this mode by means of a "soft reset": press the reset button with the stylus. Note that the security unlocker does not work with "SPL-3.28.Hard" and "SPL-3.29.Hard".

2. Make a note of the radio version that is currently installed. You see the version strings in the splash screen which appears soon after power on (e.g. "R 1.27.14.09"). Since we will flash a special radio in step 5 you need to flash back your original radio in the last step. You can download radio roms from XDA devs here.

3. Connect PC and Kaiser with a USB cable and keep it connected until the last step.

4. Power on the Kaiser and let it boot into Windows Mobile. On the PC make sure the activesync icon is green.

5. After you unpacked the download you see directories "step1" and "step2". Go into "step1" and run KaiserCustomRUU.exe. This will flash the special patched radio rom. Follow the instructions until it is finished. IMPORTANT: Make sure that the flash correctly finished. The device will restart automatically once the flashing is completed.

6. Power off and power on in tri-color bootloader mode.

7a. right-click activeync icon and uncheck "Allow USB connections" from Connection Settings
7b. On your PC go into the "step2" directory and run "kaiser-supercid.exe". If all went well you will see the text below
7c. right-click activeync icon and check "Allow USB connections" from Connection Settings

Text shown if all went well:

Code:
=== Kaiser SuperCID and Security Unlocker v0.2 (c)2008 by jockyw2001
=== Donations happily accepted, paypal to jocky_wilson@hotmail.com

[] Done, your device should now be superCID and Security Unlocked
[] Your device is unlocked and you can change anything anytime
[] Don't forget to flash your original radio

Press Enter to exitIf you see this:

Code:
=== Kaiser SuperCID and Security Unlocker v0.2 (c)2008 by jockyw2001
=== Donations happily accepted, paypal to jocky_wilson@hotmail.com

Your CID = HTC__001

[] Failed! Please soft reset and try again
[] To soft reset press and hold camera button and then press reset with stylus

Press Enter to exitthen do a soft reset (press and hold the camera button first and then shortly press the reset button with the stylus) and run "kaiser-supercid.exe" again.

8. Download the original radio from here to the "step3" directory on your PC and flash it with KaiserCustomRUU.exe

That's all folks

AFTER CID UNLOCK USE THIS ROM FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

http://rapidshare.com/files/57816419..._Ship.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajan nishchal For This Useful Post:
Old 08-18-2008, 17:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,253
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,668
the phone work with other sim card, i try to update but stop at 0% proces
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2008, 17:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,253
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,668
i have this problem see photo
Attached Images
File Type: jpg htc.JPG (30.4 KB, 311 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2008, 20:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,253
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,668
i have problem with downloading

Error
You want to download the following file:
http://rapidshare.com/files/85462026...erCID-tool.zip | 9131 KB

The download session has expired. Please click here to start the download again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 03:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 958082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by F@RUKS View Post
i have problem with downloading

Error
You want to download the following file:
http://rapidshare.com/files/85462026...erCID-tool.zip | 9131 KB

The download session has expired. Please click here to start the download again.

Try reading the below links. Final pages has the links to unlock your device

http://wiki.xda-developers.com/index...ame=HTC_Kaiser
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2009, 19:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aikonmani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA,TAMILNADU,PATTUKKOTTAI
Posts: 815
Member: 304090
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 172
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajan nishchal View Post
FIRST YOU NEED TO UNLOCK CID UNLOCK YOUR DEVICE.

DOWNLOAD LINK :http://rapidshare.com/files/85462026...-tool.zip.html

Instructions
============
0. Make sure there is a working SIM in the device.

1. Make sure you installed HardSPL as follows: power off and then press power on while keeping camera pressed, this will enter the so called bootloader mode and you see a tri-color screen (Red, Green, Blue). You should see "SPL-1.0 OliPof" or "SPL-1.1.JockyW" on the second line in the top left corner. You can exit this mode by means of a "soft reset": press the reset button with the stylus. Note that the security unlocker does not work with "SPL-3.28.Hard" and "SPL-3.29.Hard".

2. Make a note of the radio version that is currently installed. You see the version strings in the splash screen which appears soon after power on (e.g. "R 1.27.14.09"). Since we will flash a special radio in step 5 you need to flash back your original radio in the last step. You can download radio roms from XDA devs here.

3. Connect PC and Kaiser with a USB cable and keep it connected until the last step.

4. Power on the Kaiser and let it boot into Windows Mobile. On the PC make sure the activesync icon is green.

5. After you unpacked the download you see directories "step1" and "step2". Go into "step1" and run KaiserCustomRUU.exe. This will flash the special patched radio rom. Follow the instructions until it is finished. IMPORTANT: Make sure that the flash correctly finished. The device will restart automatically once the flashing is completed.

6. Power off and power on in tri-color bootloader mode.

7a. right-click activeync icon and uncheck "Allow USB connections" from Connection Settings
7b. On your PC go into the "step2" directory and run "kaiser-supercid.exe". If all went well you will see the text below
7c. right-click activeync icon and check "Allow USB connections" from Connection Settings

Text shown if all went well:

Code:
=== Kaiser SuperCID and Security Unlocker v0.2 (c)2008 by jockyw2001
=== Donations happily accepted, paypal to jocky_wilson@hotmail.com

[] Done, your device should now be superCID and Security Unlocked
[] Your device is unlocked and you can change anything anytime
[] Don't forget to flash your original radio

Press Enter to exitIf you see this:

Code:
=== Kaiser SuperCID and Security Unlocker v0.2 (c)2008 by jockyw2001
=== Donations happily accepted, paypal to jocky_wilson@hotmail.com

Your CID = HTC__001

[] Failed! Please soft reset and try again
[] To soft reset press and hold camera button and then press reset with stylus

Press Enter to exitthen do a soft reset (press and hold the camera button first and then shortly press the reset button with the stylus) and run "kaiser-supercid.exe" again.

8. Download the original radio from here to the "step3" directory on your PC and flash it with KaiserCustomRUU.exe

That's all folks

AFTER CID UNLOCK USE THIS ROM FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

http://rapidshare.com/files/57816419..._Ship.rar.html


My kaiser 130 have.......

rom-3.28.........fre
radio-1.65.17.56.........
protocal-25.83.40........

spl-3.28.......(but not spl-3.28 hard)

but.... not sim locked


now..i want to change language to English...
I need the procedure......
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2009, 23:13   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xchris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: GipsylanD :D
Posts: 321
Member: 8490
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
How to Install A Hard SPL:

1. Plug the device into your PC
2. Copy JumpSPL 1.94 to your device.
3. Take out your SD card & SIM Card.
4. Run Jump SPL on your device
5. Wait for the bootloader screen to appear and "USB" to show.
6. Right-click activesync, go into connection settings and ensure Allow USB Connections is unchecked
7. Unplug your device from the USB port, wait 5 - 20 seconds, plug it back in.
8. Run KaiserCustomRUU.exe and flash the SPL

Now flash with any rom...


BR
Attached Files
File Type: rar flash-hardSPL.part1.rar (341.8 KB, 754 views)
File Type: rar flash-hardSPL.part2.rar (193.2 KB, 574 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 20:15   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shd_ndm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 243
Member: 122893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
i have this problem image
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2010, 13:53   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 323
Member: 178616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
Arrow problem same invalid vendor id

dear problem same not updated to english rom
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 21:40   #11 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :GsmdunyasıTeamŽ
Age: 43
Posts: 2,848
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,106
My kaiser 130
==Kaiser Debug Output==

==Made by Olipro - 2008. www.xda-developers.com==
-Version 2.0-

SPL Flashed!

==Patching Radio==

==Radio Patched!==
SECURITY_TEST unlocked,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RUU_Kaiser_HTC_GER_3[1].28.407.0_radio_sign_25.83.40.02_1.65.17.56_Ship okeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy






==Running Unlocker==


http://www.4shared-china.com/file/20...rUnlocker.html
Kaiser SIM/CID Unlocker & Changer
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=375583:

Last edited by Nurettin Duman; 10-23-2010 at 21:46.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Nurettin Duman For This Useful Post:
Old 10-25-2010, 13:48   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1426795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
HTC Help

You should check out all the HTC stuff at supaswap dot info
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 18:37   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1427193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks for nice post ...........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Official Update - HTC Kaiser - TyTN II - Windows Mobile 6.1 .:SUBRATA:. HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 07-25-2010 11:27
tomtom htc touch dual windows mobile 6.0 liverpool211 GPS devices , Navigators & Maps 1 11-02-2009 11:17
HTC Touch Pro Unlocked Smartphone with 3.2 MP Camera, Windows Mobile 6.1, Wi-Fi, GPS, IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 05-27-2009 15:40
HTC S621 Microsoft Windows Mobile 6 Phone IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 11-29-2008 06:10


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46878 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO