GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2009, 22:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 344
Member: 235759
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
7290 no java loaded please reload your device


I've received a BB 7290 v3.xxx unlocked, PST does not read NET codes.
Later I open BB unlocker by HARI and just connect BB, and now I got:

"no java loaded please reload your device" error.

Please HELPPP ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 02:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,524
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 634
Donate money to this user
Same problem here on 7230 blackberry
"no java loaded please reload your device"
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2009, 17:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dreechan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: CD GUZMAN JALISCO MX
Posts: 211
Member: 774512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
i ry to conect to bb desktopmanagerto load the SO but always same error not conect, anybody has the solution?thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 03:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shoktong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: q.c phil
Age: 37
Posts: 514
Member: 461188
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587510
Thanks Meter: 206
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rmenganag View Post
I've received a BB 7290 v3.xxx unlocked, PST does not read NET codes.
Later I open BB unlocker by HARI and just connect BB, and now I got:

"no java loaded please reload your device" error.

Please HELPPP ?????
Quote:
Originally Posted by DUSKnenixs View Post
Same problem here on 7230 blackberry
"no java loaded please reload your device"
Quote:
Originally Posted by dreechan View Post
i ry to conect to bb desktopmanagerto load the SO but always same error not conect, anybody has the solution?thanks in advance


heys guys
are you sure that
the firmware for your phone is latest
or the right files for your phone?
then try offline flashing


post result.



br
shoktong
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 22:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dreechan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: CD GUZMAN JALISCO MX
Posts: 211
Member: 774512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
the problem is that bb cant conect whit the DM to flash it
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 07:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1102011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I encountered the exact same problem, so I reinstalled BlackBerry Desktop Manager v3.6. Tried Apploader again and bingo...the load went through successfully. JL_Cmder which was not working earlier, also started working fine. The RIM USB driver (BbDevMgrPs.dll) on this BB DM v3.6 is version 1.3.0.6.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to starprowler For This Useful Post:
Old 08-22-2009, 07:40   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1102011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by dreechan View Post
the problem is that bb cant conect whit the DM to flash it
Uninstall your current version of DM and use the older DM v3.6. You will be able to flash it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to starprowler For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-22-2009, 08:56   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,524
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 634
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by starprowler View Post
I encountered the exact same problem, so I reinstalled BlackBerry Desktop Manager v3.6. Tried Apploader again and bingo...the load went through successfully. JL_Cmder which was not working earlier, also started working fine. The RIM USB driver (BbDevMgrPs.dll) on this BB DM v3.6 is version 1.3.0.6.
PLease can you post link for BlackBerry Desktop Manager v3.6?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 09:27   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DUSKnenixs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Planet earth
Posts: 2,524
Member: 5169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 634
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by starprowler View Post
Uninstall your current version of DM and use the older DM v3.6. You will be able to flash it.
OK i have tested already and you are 100% correct and rigth.
My blackberry is Working Again.
Thanks for your post, great information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 17:02   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1102011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Glad to be of help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2009, 00:29   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dreechan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: CD GUZMAN JALISCO MX
Posts: 211
Member: 774512
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
hi,its posible you can post the DM 3.6? thakns for share the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2009, 20:33   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1102011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
You can download this from the Blackberry site. Here's the link. https://www.blackberry.com/Downloads/entry.do

Form the drop-down choose the "Blackberry Desktop Software v3.6" and proceed to download the software. The site will prompt you to fill a form, just go ahead and fill it in and thereafter you can freely download the software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2009, 08:00   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 358435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by DUSKnenixs View Post
OK i have tested already and you are 100% correct and rigth.
My blackberry is Working Again.
Thanks for your post, great information.
Quote:
Originally Posted by starprowler View Post
Uninstall your current version of DM and use the older DM v3.6. You will be able to flash it.
I tried to delete file Vendor.xml in folder "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Research In Motion\AppLoader" (it was setup by default) and it work, i can flash my blackberry 7290 again.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 1985 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2010, 21:41   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 266
Member: 642071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
I had the same prob with t mobile bb7230 so i download the firmware (PL1.6.1.48) and desk to manager(4.0.11.9) from support site uninstalled the latest desktop manager delete the application folder from c drive, re-install the ones i downloaded
connect phone and it work. Hope it help u
but first i wiped the phone with (mfi)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 00:30   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Colombia
Age: 33
Posts: 72
Member: 643649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by edcentec View Post
Tested 100% works:
Uninstall ur current desktop manager, and install old desktop manager ver 3.6

IT WORKS100% BRO...

Br
Worked in my BB 7210
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No Software Update is required for your device ((Solution here)) ::.::RAMJAN::.:: BlackBerry (RIM) 212 07-12-2015 15:44
7230 no java loaded saajith BlackBerry (RIM) 12 12-26-2012 05:03
ANy have the solution for no java loaded!!!! dreechan BlackBerry (RIM) 1 05-27-2009 18:19
bb7100t **no java loaded** 79mobile BlackBerry (RIM) 2 05-22-2009 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42284 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO