GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2011, 14:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
welfreng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 199
Member: 239158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602571
Thanks Meter: 16
8520 70% load

Hello friends ...


I have a 8520 that nothing else comes up to 70% about home bar ...

And flashed and nothing eh ..


Who would this happen ah?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 03:37   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: ALWAYS IN MY MIND
Age: 42
Posts: 123
Member: 147593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
see a picture

picture see al 75 percent 8520
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CELUFIx For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2011, 07:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:: GoDoK ::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: butiran debu !
Posts: 98
Member: 1542146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
This Complete solution for BlackBerry sir....Download
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:: GoDoK ::. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2011, 17:34   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 29
Member: 1555950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
CEUFIx
Can you tell me the name and part no. please, i get the same problem,im in uk

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 19:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:: GoDoK ::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: butiran debu !
Posts: 98
Member: 1542146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by iffy1 View Post
CEUFIx
Can you tell me the name and part no. please, i get the same problem,im in uk

Thanks

hello bro....
this solution by LL SELULAR from Tiroid Flasher....
DOWNLOAD
Join here



br
.:: GoDoK ::.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:: GoDoK ::. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2011, 19:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 166
Member: 886190
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345678
Thanks Meter: 30
hello all member



i have a b,beery 8520 .this set only show aplication error pls advice me what can i do first . i have blackberry desktop manegger
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 20:41   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 29
Member: 1555950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Rony
Get jml-cmder and get the event log,down the bottom there will be error 102, above that is listed the app that is causing the problem,which you have to delete/remove
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 20:43   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: ..::GSM-BOY::..
Posts: 52
Member: 1549277
Status: Offline
Sonork: ..::AwAra PAN::..
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by CELUFIx View Post
picture see al 75 percent 8520
R u sure after change this ic problem solve?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2011, 21:38   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Dominican Republic
Age: 40
Posts: 762
Member: 92317
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591991
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronymirza View Post
hello all member



i have a b,beery 8520 .this set only show aplication error pls advice me what can i do first . i have blackberry desktop manegger

just flash it wiht a high one and fix the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2011, 09:27   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:: GoDoK ::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: butiran debu !
Posts: 98
Member: 1542146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by SL3 killer View Post
R u sure after change this ic problem solve?

yes bro tested by my team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2011, 21:20   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,442
Member: 416710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 367
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:: GoDoK ::. View Post
yes bro tested by my team
Hi, can you tell me where to buy this ic or need get only from other phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2011, 21:50   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:: GoDoK ::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: butiran debu !
Posts: 98
Member: 1542146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by Celhack View Post
Hi, can you tell me where to buy this ic or need get only from other phone?

from another phone... nothing is selling sir




br
.:: GoDoK ::.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2011, 23:19   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 554
Member: 1360950
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
check with another Battery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2011, 19:54   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
welfreng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 199
Member: 239158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602571
Thanks Meter: 16
must change or replace the piece.

is there any other solution and I put heat and change but still the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2011, 20:59   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fcolan172's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: BBPIN
Age: 34
Posts: 737
Member: 830163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584058
Thanks Meter: 828
Donate money to this user
HEHEHEHE, only need good loader (original loader for ''factory os'' not ''not aplication linked'') , and full flash with RAPID INSTALLERS,


b.r.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to load T9 dictionary mmoravek Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-14-2001 20:21
Down load now new (q_antinokia ver3) support Nokia 0000 V0.00 to Nokia 9999 V9.99 AMTX99 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-18-2001 23:22
Error loading full flash 3210 v6.00 b.werrell Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 04-04-2001 21:24
MAKE LOADS OF DOSH FROM URE MOBILE!! flyingscotsman Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-31-2000 17:31
NEW ERICSSON A1018 60 SIEMANS C25 60 + LOADS MORE MILLENNIUM-INTERNATIONAL Main Sales Section 0 08-31-1999 19:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.48346 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO