GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2012, 17:43   #211 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1816000
Status: Offline
Sonork: roughlee
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile can you give me a 9000 link(ledreset include)

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkindaiji View Post
This is my Programs (OS Eng-Thai)

The program is mix >>> WIPE + MFI + LCDRESET + UP OS BB

Can repair this.

1.Repair Red blink.

2.Repair Hank.

3.Repair ERROR 200, 205, 310 ,507, 523, 543, .....etc.

4.Repair lcd version.(All version put on)

5.Repair Unknow pin.

6.Repair BB UP with Loader or desktop Manager>>> ERROR .

7.Repair BB UP with Loader >> Empty App for choose.

* This OS files full.

8100EastAsia_PBr4.5.0_rel174_PL2.7.0.92_A4.5.0.124 _AIS(BB_EASY).exe(No Lcdreset)

8520wifijAllLang_PBr5.0.0_rel1682_PL5.2.0.104_A5.0 .0.1036_AIS(BB_EASY).exe

9700jEastAsia_PBr5.0.0_rel1607_PL5.1.0.177_A5.0.0. 979_AIS(BB_EASY).exe

9700jAsia_PBr6.0.0_rel2921_PL6.6.0.241_A6.0.0.666_ AIS(BB_EASY).exe

9780jAsia_PBr6.0.0_rel2921_PL6.6.0.241_A6.0.0.666_ DTAC(BB_EASY).exe

9800jAsia_PBr6.0.0_rel2921_PL6.6.0.241_A6.0.0.666_ DTAC(BB_EASY).exe

9900jAsia_PBr7.0.0_rel2395_PL5.0.0.735_A7.0.0.579_ AIS(BB_EASY).exe


IF you have more OS repair.can you post request for me.
can you give me a 9000 link(ledreset include) thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012, 19:04   #212 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1741840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
LCD Reset

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkindaiji View Post
Hi,br

9000LCDRESET.exe

9700LCDRESET.exe

This files LcdReset only.

Thank , br
Sry br.
I want to ask for lcdreset, 9000 and 9700 can be used for all kinds of lcd?
Thank you for your attention
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 09:12   #213 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 91
Member: 581030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hi sir can you pls load reset for bb8310 thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2012, 17:02   #214 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1418398
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
do you have the 9900 v7.1 quick loader.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2012, 00:42   #215 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 114
Member: 1549821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Hello

I have had no luck with any of the files you have posted on here Brother.

I first tried the ROM wipe which at least completed, then I tried the auto loader posted just a few pages earlier but that did not connect to bootroom.

I then tried via BB Desktop software and BB MCP Software both with and without JVM to load the OS but I get all the same problems...

1. Loose BB Connection, then reappear then loose again.

2: cannot reconnect bla bla bla....I have tried the battery pull and still no luck.

Now the 9930 when you insert a Battery loads up as per usual but 3/4 way there stalls and loads up a white screen.

Is there any hope?

Ps: I have also tried CFP Wipe and Nuke earlier but that has not resulted in anything positive either.

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2012, 03:54   #216 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 117
Member: 942817
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 20
try this file

Quote:
Originally Posted by urban tech View Post
Hello

I have had no luck with any of the files you have posted on here Brother.

I first tried the ROM wipe which at least completed, then I tried the auto loader posted just a few pages earlier but that did not connect to bootroom.

I then tried via BB Desktop software and BB MCP Software both with and without JVM to load the OS but I get all the same problems...

1. Loose BB Connection, then reappear then loose again.

2: cannot reconnect bla bla bla....I have tried the battery pull and still no luck.

Now the 9930 when you insert a Battery loads up as per usual but 3/4 way there stalls and loads up a white screen.

Is there any hope?

Ps: I have also tried CFP Wipe and Nuke earlier but that has not resulted in anything positive either.

Thanks in advance.
please try this file,,,9930 os full for repair,,search by g***gle
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2012, 11:20   #217 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 114
Member: 1549821
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminmuly2 View Post
please try this file,,,9930 os full for repair,,search by g***gle
Hello

I have had no luck in finding the OS loader for BB 9930.

All the Google links from various sites do not seem to either load or work.

Any suggestions?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2012, 13:13   #218 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 15
Member: 1811614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi there
bb9000 autolcd

first i`ve tried:
9000EastAsia_PBr5.0.0_rel1137_PL5.2.0.64_A5.0.0.68 1_AIS(BB_EASY).exe

then:
9000LCDRESET.exe

with no luck. program complete ok but still white/colour screen, i`ve tested it on 4 different motherboards. any advice?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2012, 07:53   #219 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1724136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
request loader factory os bb 9220 sir

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2012, 11:13   #220 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: 2051′59″N 10640E
Posts: 165
Member: 1544881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkindaiji
Hi, br


9360jAsia_PBr7.0.0_rel2355_PL8.0.0.510_A7.0.0.557_ AIS(BB_EASY) (Thai - Eng)

9790jAsia_PBr7.0.0_rel2356_PL9.16.0.67_A7.0.0.557_ AIS(BB_EASY) (Thai - Eng)


If my file do not run ,Please change use new USB port.

Thank, br
Please re-upload link, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 09:06   #221 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 150
Member: 367030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
9550 pls sir red blinking
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2012, 09:18   #222 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Romania
Posts: 435
Member: 342027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
i need for 7290 blinking red
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 17:28   #223 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 9ja
Posts: 282
Member: 1110430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Mr.Kindaiji, is there any problem? this is your thread and you are not responding to the posts any more.Pls, let members know if they will still get support from you or not.
Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2012, 10:15   #224 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sayyedikram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in ur soul
Posts: 420
Member: 234349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 192
plz upload again bb easy file for 9760 mediafire link is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2012, 18:10   #225 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 76
Member: 1075632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
please upload more type thankssssss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21970 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO