GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2012, 09:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,287
Member: 772651
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,428
black berry 8250(app Error 523)

i have black berry 8250(app Error 523) and exactly downside the error is reset option ... when i press it screen comes and again goes (app Error 523) on white screen ... please help .. i have downloaded BBSAK .. but it is not connecting the phone .. please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 09:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad_anis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: karachi
Posts: 1,447
Member: 726546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578784
Thanks Meter: 505
u have make connectivity from phone to pc after connecting just update urs device thats all
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 09:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::V!K@$H::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: .::INDIA::.
Posts: 973
Member: 1236722
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601546
Thanks Meter: 242
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajit bs View Post
i have black berry 8250(app Error 523) and exactly downside the error is reset option ... when i press it screen comes and again goes (app Error 523) on white screen ... please help .. i have downloaded BBSAK .. but it is not connecting the phone .. please help

erase then flash. solve problam....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 09:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: furious.infinity.nspro.setool
Posts: 246
Member: 731353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
just instalk bbsak and updated bb drivers or just install bb desktop mgr..connect ur bb without a battery via usb, insert a battery and then open bbsak ......the moment when blackberry is displayed by ur phone check on ur bbsak whether its connected ir not or just click reconnect..there u will c ur bb pin ontop of bbsak window...last step dont wipe just click factory reset ...wait for thr process to complete
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 10:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,287
Member: 772651
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,428
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjef1 View Post
just instalk bbsak and updated bb drivers or just install bb desktop mgr..connect ur bb without a battery via usb, insert a battery and then open bbsak ......the moment when blackberry is displayed by ur phone check on ur bbsak whether its connected ir not or just click reconnect..there u will c ur bb pin ontop of bbsak window...last step dont wipe just click factory reset ...wait for thr process to complete
can you please give me link to download of bb desktop mgr.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 11:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad_anis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: karachi
Posts: 1,447
Member: 726546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578784
Thanks Meter: 505
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajit bs View Post
can you please give me link to download of bb desktop mgr.
https://swdownloads.blackberry.com/D...E4F82F9F00E7D4
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 15:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naveen aggarwal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: in u r heart
Age: 24
Posts: 273
Member: 1664659
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615261
Thanks Meter: 210
wipe with bbsak & flash it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 16:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 21:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 20:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 16:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47944 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO