GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2013, 07:54   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 664247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
BlackBerry 10 Autoloader 10.0.10.263

Download the Dev Alpha Autoloader 10.0.10.263.exe (Windows)

Quote:
1.Download the Dev Alpha Autoloader 10.0.10.263 (Windows).
Turn off your BlackBerry 10 Dev Alpha device.

2.Run the file Autoload-DevAlpha-10.0.10.263.exe.

3.When prompt shows “Connecting to Bootrom”, connect your device to your computer and turn it on.

4.If you have a password set on your device, type your password when prompted.

5.After your device restarts, complete the set up wizard.

Source : developer.blackberry.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to himcom For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-04-2013, 20:23   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 21
Member: 792714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hi muhdgsm jus logged on and saw your comments about working 100 %. can u tell me what is please. is that specifically for blackberry 10 ? cause i have a 9930 blackberry. thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 11:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 158
Member: 1007877
Status: Offline
Sonork: BoBo
Thanks Meter: 25
autoload v3.10.0.15 (x86)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 11:49   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 314
Member: 1681183
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637594
Thanks Meter: 65
Question What i do with this software

WHAT I DO THIS SOFTWARE FOR BlackBerry 10
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 12:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,133
Member: 638481
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 746
hello i have this phone can anyone guide how can i flash my phone
i download this exe but not flash my phone
my phone is show only computer or device

pls guide me thanks if any have idea ?)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 16:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
I_sumo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: INDIA
Posts: 599
Member: 38103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100782
Thanks Meter: 159
Dev alpha and z10 - both are in same front LCD side LOOK but not same in terms of hardware & Software inside. See back side of both the devices - In short both are totally different devices.

Autoloader for z10 is also different.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 19:29   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,683
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 571
Quote:
Originally Posted by EJAZGUL View Post
hello i have this phone can anyone guide how can i flash my phone
i download this exe but not flash my phone
my phone is show only computer or device

pls guide me thanks if any have idea ?)
open soft and then connect our phone without battery. wait after a few minutes and put battery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2013, 09:20   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 9ja
Posts: 303
Member: 1110430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Pls help me sure solution for 9900 that got stuck 75% loading. i have tried fastloader, autoloader, bb easy and others still the same problem.Please i need your help on this.
Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2013, 08:52   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 19
Member: 1322249
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi bro.i need bb9810 auto loader.plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.22911 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO