GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2010, 08:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad5175's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 868
Member: 246691
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
blackberry 8250 app error 523

can somebody tell what is the problem if it show me app error 523 ?i trying to restore it but cannot ..............any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 08:53   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 24
Member: 1334303
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try to pull out the battery and after 30secs put it back in a turn it on and see what happens!

if it continues i'm afraid you would need an OS reinstallation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 09:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad5175's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 868
Member: 246691
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
ya im already try it can u give me solution to reinstall it i already try many times but still cannot reinstall..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 11:17   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: my PC
Posts: 55
Member: 1036237
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
please format with = "JL_Cmder"



RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 11:28   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ericnite101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Where the cash @...
Age: 28
Posts: 822
Member: 450871
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592197
Thanks Meter: 121
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmad5175 View Post
ya im already try it can u give me solution to reinstall it i already try many times but still cannot reinstall..........

Download current version of 8520 os...And use AppsLoader to load clean os on your phone....

BR,
ERIC
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2010, 18:08   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: UA Kharkiv
Posts: 50
Member: 1234671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
DM and reinstall all the software from BB
Clean the phone with BBSAK (wipe)
luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2010, 15:42   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1371931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Download this program with that you can relive BBSAK
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2010, 15:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,460
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 672
here it is:
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

and info here:
http://blackberryrocks.com/2009/10/2...version-1-7-0/
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 05:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad5175's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 868
Member: 246691
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52
why i install it need password can anybody help meeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 12:50   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,460
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 672
it is ur own password the one in the phone, it says to leave it blank in case u dont have one.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46121 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO