GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2009, 06:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
BlackBerry 9000 NTT DoCoMo Password and Unlock done...

BlackBerry 9000 NTT DoCoMo from Japan Password and Unlock done...

Medyo matagal lang ang unlocking nito, more or less 1 1/2 hours, kaya kung inaakalang naghang na sa flashing, be patient, antayin lang....

screenshots:

eto po yung phone......


unlocking:


unlock done:


flashing:




flashing done:


after an hour:
eto na po yung phone with smartsim, pasensya na medyo malabo yung camera ko e...













B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 06:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raezak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Badong's Junkshop
Posts: 2,611
Member: 260632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 591
i guess this is a international forum sir better use english language anyway good job



br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to raezak For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2009, 09:24   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
genehack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Saudi Arabia/Philippines
Age: 37
Posts: 250
Member: 10468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by raezak View Post
i guess this is a international forum sir better use english language anyway good job



br

oooppppsss.....sorry...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
marc_andrei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 298
Member: 340454
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1585326
Thanks Meter: 515
how about the camera, is it working? sometimes you will encounter camera has been disabled and contact network admin....soemthing like that error...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to marc_andrei For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2009, 16:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
=Black Angel='s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Inside your Dreams
Posts: 161
Member: 551782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 001135666
Thanks Meter: 59
...........your problem was only password right?
so you dont need to use MFI anymore....
just update the phone.....using BB9000 Bold firmware....

nothing special.....

useless post........

you might mis-guide others.....

br,
=Black Angel=
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to =Black Angel= For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2009, 17:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rea1One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: EDSELLULAR
Posts: 1,339
Member: 236564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 795
look at the thread title password and unlock done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rea1One For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2009, 09:59   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 30
Member: 507926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by =Black Angel= View Post
...........your problem was only password right?
so you dont need to use MFI anymore....
just update the phone.....using BB9000 Bold firmware....

nothing special.....

useless post........

you might mis-guide others.....

br,
=Black Angel=

eheh read the thread before you post..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2010, 03:47   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1327114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help me to unlock my bb9000 from docomo. please

Guys, can anyone there willing to help me to unlock my bb9000 from docomo?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plz unlock my Bold 9000 NTT Docomo kid164 BlackBerry (RIM) 0 01-04-2010 09:59
Ntt DoCoMo P905i and HWK Security code tha_untouchable HWK 7 09-21-2009 13:01
ntt docomo foma n702i unlock anam120 Various 0 05-02-2009 16:39
NTT DoCoMo FOMA P700i Unlock Mobile_plus Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 04-06-2009 07:59
NTT DoCoMo FOMA P700i Unlock Mobile_plus Various 0 04-06-2009 06:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25160 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO