GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2012, 18:42   #1 (permalink)
mRC
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Sheffield
Posts: 163
Member: 9372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Exclamation Blackberry 9780 LCD Change - Blinking Red

Hi all

i have just changed a LCD on a 9780 but now it wont power up..... all it does is blink red, when connected to the pc it boots for about 20 seconds then goes off but the pc does see it.


so i put the old LCD in and its still the same, it was working fine apart from the broken lcd.

any ideas guys and girls

cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 06:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: emrites
Posts: 235
Member: 1427645
Status: Offline
Sonork: sohail----
Thanks Meter: 26
check ur mother bord its bend little bit...any side
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 07:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
try load os

hi

friend before you post search for solutions blinking red light

see this post all you problem are covered.http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f489...53/index4.html


download this link try this method in side there is a instruction to follow

BLACKBERRY_red_blinking_hangsolution by nasir.rar


cfp commands.jpg

mcp image.jpg

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working IMEI changed phone? Barjo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-30-2013 11:13
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Can anybody help me with solution to change 51/61/3210 IMEI? soff Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-08-2011 14:28
Change Bin-file in Nokia..possible?? BiG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 11-20-1999 15:56
ESN Change OGOMEZ Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-21-1999 23:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26061 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO