GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2013, 18:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
Blackberry 9900 hanging

I try to upgrade the phone no work,i wipe it all the same but if the charger connected the phone we not hang or i try to play music pls help me out
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 19:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
Please am waiting for useful solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 20:22   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Holatech world
Posts: 35
Member: 1870518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
look for another battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2013, 12:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
I have change the battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2013, 13:04   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shaikh.mushahid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: ranipur sindh pakistan
Posts: 388
Member: 1905774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646709
Thanks Meter: 295
flash with bb box 10000000 working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2013, 18:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
I dont think is software problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2013, 07:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
Please am waiting for perfect solution because this phone is working perfectly if charger connected
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2013, 13:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABUU YUUNUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: IBADAN, OYO STATE, NIGERIA
Posts: 500
Member: 319112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by Engiess View Post
I try to upgrade the phone no work,i wipe it all the same but if the charger connected the phone we not hang or i try to play music pls help me out
Apply heat @ about 650-700 degrees to the heat sink or shield covering the components for up to 4 or 5 minutes. Allow to cool down and reassemble the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2013, 17:29   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1564723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
change DI thach LCD ......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 13:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: uk
Posts: 2,089
Member: 14047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
these fones are very bad we get with problems all the time ...............br
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 19:41   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,093
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 135
I have try all the solution that is posted here but not work,then the customer have collect it back
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2013, 19:50   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Ukraine, Crimea, Simferopol
Posts: 14
Member: 1923112
Status: Offline
Sonork: ICQ 642311533
Thanks Meter: 3
Thumbs up Please make your attentions

Dearest friends - is there solutions for debrand my bold 9650 - change start-up logo and cdma-settings to original Rim-logo and empty-list cdma-settings. Be cause cdma parametras make many trouble with my GSM-internet in Bold 9650. How can I solve it? Please help me your advise and oppinions....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42975 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO